This product will be released on 23 June 2023

Product number: SCR118MC
Product information "PHANTOM CORPORATION - Fallout [BLACK TAPE]"
Tape edition with 6 page inlay card and slipcase, limited to 100 copies only.

Death Crust the brutal way: PHANTOM CORPORATION will release their first full-length “Fallout”, combining mean d-beat crust, some punishing death metal as well as good old school thrash/punk into an intense crossover result.

This musical outlet for old buddies Leif (ex-Dew-Scented) on vocals, Philipp (ex-Eroded) and Arne (ex-Weak Aside) on guitars plus Marc-Andree on Drums (ex-Weak Aside, ex-Obscenity) is merging from Northern Germany and the good old Ruhrpott-Area.

The album was produced by Jörg Uken at Soundlodge Recording (God Dethroned, Temple Of Dread, etc.).

Track listing:
A1. Dead Inside
A2. Left To Fate
A3. Gridlock
A4. Alongside Hell
A5. Vortex Of Torment
B1. Terminal Darkness
B2. Spiritual Arsonists
B3. No Tomorrow
B4. The Echoes Of Doom
B5. Excessive Force
B6. Fire And Fury
Artist: Phantom Corporation
Color effect: Single color
Label/Manufacturer: Supreme Chaos Records
Genre: Death Metal

0 of 0 reviews

Leave a review!

Share your experiences with other customers.