This product will be released on 23 June 2023

Product number: SCR118CD
Product information "PHANTOM CORPORATION - Fallout [CD]"
Regular jewelcase edition with 12 page booklet.

Death Crust the brutal way: PHANTOM CORPORATION will release their first full-length “Fallout”, combining mean d-beat crust, some punishing death metal as well as good old school thrash/punk into an intense crossover result.

This musical outlet for old buddies Leif (ex-Dew-Scented) on vocals, Philipp (ex-Eroded) and Arne (ex-Weak Aside) on guitars plus Marc-Andree on Drums (ex-Weak Aside, ex-Obscenity) is merging from Northern Germany and the good old Ruhrpott-Area.

The album was produced by Jörg Uken at Soundlodge Recording (God Dethroned, Temple Of Dread, etc.).

Track listing:
1. Dead Inside
2. Left To Fate
3. Gridlock
4. Alongside Hell
5. Vortex Of Torment
6. Terminal Darkness
7. Spiritual Arsonists
8. No Tomorrow
9. The Echoes Of Doom
10. Excessive Force
11. Fire And Fury
Artist: Phantom Corporation
Label/Manufacturer: Supreme Chaos Records
Genre: Death Metal

0 of 0 reviews

Leave a review!

Share your experiences with other customers.