This product will be released on 3 November 2023

Product number: SCR131CD
Product information "THRONEHAMMER - Kingslayer [JEWELCASE CD]"
Jewelcase CD with 12 pages booklet.

The Kingslayer is coming!

The nine epic new movements on THRONEHAMMER's "Kingslayer" culminate into the band's most versatile material to date, with more metal energy than ever fueling the album, with their riff savagery fully on display in every track.

Unconcealed doom metal ethos meets destruction and impetuous devastation, reminiscent of Paradise Lost, Bathory, Slayer, Katatonia, Bolt Thrower, Amorphis, Candlemass, Celtic Frost to sprinkles of post-rock. All this can be discovered in THRONEHAMMER's new crushingly epic album "Kingslayer".

May the Kingslayer cometh!

Track listing:
1. Reign of Steel
2. Kingslayer
3. Sacrosanct Grounds
4. Echoes of forgotten Battles
5. Shieldbreaker
6. Mortal Spheres
7. Triumphant Emperor
8. Halcyon Days of Yore
9. Ascension
Artist: Thronehammer
Label/Manufacturer: Supreme Chaos Records
Genre: Death Metal, Doom Metal, Epic Metal