This product will be released on 3 November 2023

Product number: SCR131MC
Product information "THRONEHAMMER - Kingslayer [TRANSPARENT BLACK TAPE]"
Transparent black tape with 6 page j-card, limited to 100 copies.

The Kingslayer is coming!

The nine epic new movements on THRONEHAMMER's "Kingslayer" culminate into the band's most versatile material to date, with more metal energy than ever fueling the album, with their riff savagery fully on display in every track.

Unconcealed doom metal ethos meets destruction and impetuous devastation, reminiscent of Paradise Lost, Bathory, Slayer, Katatonia, Bolt Thrower, Amorphis, Candlemass, Celtic Frost to sprinkles of post-rock. All this can be discovered in THRONEHAMMER's new crushingly epic album "Kingslayer".

May the Kingslayer cometh!

Track listing:
A1. Reign of Steel
A2. Kingslayer
A3. Sacrosanct Grounds
A4. Echoes of forgotten Battles
A5. Shieldbreaker
B1. Mortal Spheres
B2. Triumphant Emperor
B3. Halcyon Days of Yore
B4. Ascension
Artist: Thronehammer
Color effect: Single color
Label/Manufacturer: Supreme Chaos Records
Genre: Death Metal, Doom Metal, Epic Metal