THERION - Lepaca Kliffoth [LP]


Available, delivery time: 2-5 days

Product number: EM00099776
Product information "THERION - Lepaca Kliffoth [LP]"
1. The Winds Of The Hydra
2. Melez
3. Arrival Of The Darkest Queen
4. The Beauty In Black
5. Riders Of Theli
6. Black
7. Darkness Eve
8. Sorrows Of The Moon
9. Let The New Day Begin
10. Lepaca Kliffoth
11. Evocation Of Vovin
12. BONUS: Enter The Voids
13. BONUS: The Veil Of Golden Spheres

2010 Nuclear Blast
Artist: Therion
Color effect: Single color
Genre: Death Metal

0 of 0 reviews

Leave a review!

Share your experiences with other customers.