Available, delivery time: 2-5 days

Product number: EM00147972
Product information "HYPOCRISY - Worship [BLACK DLP]"
Black double vinyl in gatefold sleeve.

Tracklist LP 1
A1. Worship
A2. Chemical Whore
A3. Greedy Bastards
B1. Dead World
B2. We’re The Walking Dead
B3. Brotherhood Of The Serpent
Tracklist LP 2
C1. Children Of The Gray
C2. Another Day
C3. They Will Arrive
D1. Bug In The Net
D2. Gods Of The Underground
Artist: Hypocrisy
Color: Black
Color effect: Single color
Label/Manufacturer: Nuclear Blast
Vinyl specification: Gatefold Sleeve
Genre: Death Metal