EX DEO - Romulus [BLACK LP]


Available, delivery time 2-5 days

Product number: EM00149582
Product information "EX DEO - Romulus [BLACK LP]"
Black vinyl with insert, limited to 333 copies.

1. Romulus
2. Storm The Gates Of Alesia
3. Cry Havoc
4. In Her Dark Embrace
5. Invictus
6. The Final War (Battle Of Actium)
7. Legio XIII
8. Blood, Courage, And Gods That Walk The Earth
9. Cruor Nostri Abbas
10. Surrender The Sun
11. The Pantheon (Jupiter's Reign)
Artist: Ex Deo
Color: Black
Color effect: Single color
Label/Manufacturer: Night Of The Vinyl Dead
Genre: Death Metal
Format: 12" LP

0 of 0 reviews

Leave a review!

Share your experiences with other customers.