16,90 €*

Sofort verfügbar, Lieferzeit: 2-5 Tage

Produktnummer: EM00148034
Produktinformationen "...AND OCEANS - Cypher [CLEAR LP]"
Transparentes Vinyl im Gatefold-Cover mit 4-seitigem Insert, limitiert auf 300 Exemplare.

A1. Fragile: Pictures Of Silence: Melting The Skies
A2. Picturesque: Cataclysm Savour: And The Little Things That Make Us Smile
A3. Angelina: Chthonian Earth: Her Face Forms Worms
A4. Halcyon: The Heavy Silence: In Silent Rain
A5. Aphelion: Light Evanescence: Into Extinction
A6. Opaque: The Morning I Woke Up Dead: Today Is The Day
A7. Aphid: Devil Flower: Fruits Of Lunacy
B1. Voyage: Lost Between Horizons: Eaten By The Distance
B2. Catharsis: End Of Organisms: Absolute Purification Of Sins
B3. Silhouette: In White Rooms: Vacant Bodies
B4. Comatose: The World Amnesia: Planet Dead
B5. Debris: The Magenta Harvest: Liquid Flesh
B6. Nail: An Odyssey In Flesh: Celebrate The New Skin
Künstler: ...And Oceans
Genre: Black Metal
Label/Hersteller: Season Of Mist
Farbe: Transparent
Farb-Effekt: Einfarbig
Eigenschaften: Gatefold-Cover