AGRYPNIE - 16 [485] [CD]


Available, delivery time: 2-5 days

Product number: SCR-CD031-1
Product information "AGRYPNIE - 16 [485] [CD]"
The third album from AGRYPNIE is more raging and yet more varied than its two predecessors. Accompanied with beautiful artwork, the world of sound which was created by ex NOCTE OBDUCTA singer Torsten is aloof from any black metal clichés, based on ambitious lyrics.

Alboin (also known from Geist - lyrics and vocals) and the renowned ambient artist Mathias Grassow were contributing works for this album as studio guests.

Track listing:
1. Figur 109-3
2. Der tote Trakt
3. Kadavergehorsam
4. Verfall
5. Schlaf
6. Zorn
7. F15.2
8. Morgen
9. 16[485] / Brücke aus Glas
10. Figur 109-1

'16[485]' will be released as strictly limited digipak version in DVD box size (limited to 1000 numbered copies) and as usual jewelcase CD.

The album will be shipped starting January 8th 2010.
Artist: Agrypnie
Label/Manufacturer: Supreme Chaos Records
Genre: Black Metal
Format: CD