DARKTHRONE - Astral Fortress [BLACK LP]


Available, delivery time 2-5 days

Product number: EM00149175
Product information "DARKTHRONE - Astral Fortress [BLACK LP]"
Black vinyl with lyrics insert.

1. Caravan Of Broken Ghosts
2. Impeccable Caverns Of Satan
3. Stalagmite Necklace
4. The Sea Beneath The Seas Of The Sea
5. Kevorkian Times
6. Kolbotn, West Of The Vast Forests
7. Eon 2
Artist: Darkthrone
Color: Black
Color effect: Single color
Label/Manufacturer: Peaceville Records
Genre: Black Metal
Format: 12" LP

0 of 0 reviews

Leave a review!

Share your experiences with other customers.