Available, delivery time: 2-5 days

Product number: SCR108LPPIC
Product information "CARNAL GHOUL - Back From The Vault [PICTURE DISC LP]"
A monument to singer Sven (also Fleshcrawl), who sadly lost his battle with cancer.
The band decided to finish the already recorded album with some well-known names of the death metal scene, who all put their heart and soul into one song each and without hesitation ALL joined immediately.

This album is earthy, embodies Death Metal in its purest form, but at the same time is melancholic and full of power. The different singers provide a good portion of variety.

By buying the album you support the SAPV Ostalb, where Sven received incredible support until the end.

Available as CD, DigiPak, LP and box set. The box sets are produced in the local integrative workshop, the Ledder Werkstätten.

Heavy picture vinyl in gatefold sleeve with insert and extras, limited to 111 handnumbered copies (100 in box set).

Vinyl details:
· 180g heavy vinyl for maximum quality and durability
· heavy 350gsm gatefold cover
· high quality lyrics insert
· memorial card
· download code
· "I Love Vinyl" sticker
· antistatic polylined black inner sleeve

Zephyrs Odem 10/10
Hell Is Open 9/10
FFM Rock 9,2/10
Stormbringer 4/5 8/10 7/10
Bleding4Metal 8,5/10 Tip
Totentanz Must-have
Brutalview 7,8/10

Track listing:
A1. Church Of Dead Eyes (Dave Ingram - Benediction, ex-Bolt Thrower)
A2. In Cold Blood (Lenny Osterhus - Endseeker)
A3. Demand You To Scream (Marc Grewe - ex-Morgoth, Insidious Disease)
A4. Death By Fucking Metal (Felix Stass - Crematory, Stass)
A5. Grandmaster Flesh (Ralf Hauber - Revel in Flesh, Rotpit)
A6. Minion (David R. Kreft - Soulburn, Graceless)
B1. Backside Of The Hatchet (Jost Kleinert - Lay Down Rotten, Demonbreed)
B2. Ravenous (Leif Jensen - Dew Scented, Phantom Corporation)
B3. Where Death Unfolds (Nekrovault)
B4. Ritual Of Cain (Paul Speckmann - Master, Deathstrike)
B5. To Always Remember (For Sven...And Other Heroes) (Martin van Drunen - Asphyx, Rotten Casket)
Artist: Carnal Ghoul
Color effect: Picture Disc, Single color
Label/Manufacturer: Supreme Chaos Records
Vinyl specification: 180g Vinyl, Download Code, Gatefold Sleeve, Insert
Genre: Death Metal

0 of 0 reviews

Leave a review!

Share your experiences with other customers.