BATHORY - Jubileum Vol. I [TAPE CASS]


Available, delivery time: 2-5 days

Product number: EM00148747
Product information "BATHORY - Jubileum Vol. I [TAPE CASS]"
A1. Rider At The Gates Of Dawn
A2. Crawl To Your Cross
A3. Sacrifice
A4. Dies Irae
A5. Through Blood By Thunder
A6. You Don’t Move Me, I Don’t Give A Fuck
A7. Oden’s Rider Over Nordland
A8. A Fine Day To Die
B1. War
B2. Enter The Eternal Fire
B3. Song To Hall Up High
B4. Sadist
B5. Under The Runes
B6. Equimanthorn
B7. Blood Fire Death
Artist: Bathory
Color effect: Single color
Label/Manufacturer: Back On Black
Genre: Black Metal

0 of 0 reviews

Leave a review!

Share your experiences with other customers.