ARROGANZ - dark and deathless [SPLATTER LP]


Available, delivery time: 2-5 days

Product number: SCR104LPS
Product information "ARROGANZ - dark and deathless [SPLATTER LP]"
With "dark and deathless" ARROGANZ started to explore their path through the realms between doom, death and black metal with full consequence and demonstrating their unique sound.
It is time to finally release the first album on vinyl with new created artwork and a bonus track.
Remastered by Lasse Lammert.

Splatter edition based on ultra clear vinyl with black, white and grey splatters, limited to 100 handnumbered copies, available at Supreme Chaos Records exclusively.

- 180g vinyl for a decent handling, balance and permanent vinyl joy
- heavy 350gsm cover with matte inside-out print
- heavy matte high quality printed insert
- black antistatic poly lined inner sleeve
- download code
- handnumbered limited edition

A1. death of the blessed
A2. my rite
A3. mankind on fire
A4. tomorrow is born
A5. hellish hordes
B1. disease ridden
B2. ecstasy in doom
B3. of blood and liquid lights
B4. Lusatian grimness (bonus track)
Artist: Arroganz
Color effect: Single color, Splatter
Label/Manufacturer: Supreme Chaos Records
Vinyl specification: 180g Vinyl, Download Code
Genre: Death Metal
Format: 12" LP