ANGRA - Angels Cry - 20th Anniversary Live [BLU-RAY BLURAY]


Available, delivery time: 2-5 days

Product number: EM00122226
Product information "ANGRA - Angels Cry - 20th Anniversary Live [BLU-RAY BLURAY]"
1. Angels Cry Live
2. Nothing To Say Live
3. Waiting Silence Live
4. Lisbon Live
5. Time Live
6. Millenium Sun Live
7. Winds Of Destination Live
8. Gentle Change Live
9. The Voice Commanding You Live
10. Late Redemption Live
11. Reaching Horizons Live
12. A Monster In Her Eyes Live
13. No Pain For The Dead Live
14. Stand Away Live
15. Wuthering Heights Live
16. Evil Warning Live
17. Unfinished Allegro / Carry On Live
18. Rebirth Live
19. In Excelsis / Nova Era Live
20. Gate XIII Live

Live 25.8.2013 in Sao Paulo feat. Fabio Lione (Vision Divine, Rhapsody Of Fire) on vocals and guests like Tarja Turunen and Uli John Roth
Artist: Angra
Label/Manufacturer: Edel Records
Genre: Heavy Metal

0 of 0 reviews

Leave a review!

Share your experiences with other customers.