MIDNIGHT - No Mercy For Mayhem [CD]


Available, delivery time: 2-5 days

Product number: EM00148635
Product information "MIDNIGHT - No Mercy For Mayhem [CD]"
CD in jewelcase incl. 1 bonus track with 6 page roll fold booklet.

1. The Mercy Curse
2. Evil Like A Knife
3. Prowling Leather
4. No Mercy For Mayhem
5. The Final Rape Of Night
6. Degradation
7. Woman Of Flame
8. Try Suicide
9. Whiplash Disaster
10. Aggressive Crucifixion
11. Destroy Tsunami's Power (Bonus Track)
Artist: Midnight
Label/Manufacturer: Metal Blade Records
Genre: Black Metal, Heavy Metal, Thrash Metal
Format: CD