YEAR OF THE GOAT - Angels' Necropolis [DIGI]


Available, delivery time: 2-5 days

Product number: EM00112294
Product information "YEAR OF THE GOAT - Angels' Necropolis [DIGI]"
CD in digipak, limited.

1. For The King
2. Angels' Necropolis
3. Spirits Of Fire
4. A Circle Of Serpents
5. Voice Of A Dragon
6. This Will Be Mine
7. I'll Die For You
8. Thin Lines Of Broken Hopes
Artist: Year Of The Goat
Label/Manufacturer: Ván Records
Genre: Hard Rock

0 of 0 reviews

Leave a review!

Share your experiences with other customers.