WIND IN HIS HAIR

Der vertonte Niedergang der Industriegesellschaft, für ein neues Leben im Einklang mit der Natur.

Eine Mischung aus rohem Crust-Punk-Sound und dichter Black Metal Atmosphäre machen WIND IN HIS HAIR zu einem einzigartigen Vertreter dieser relativ neuen Nische in der Musiklandschaft. Die Band transportiert eine wichtige Botschaft von Natur, indigenen Kulturen und den Respekt vor Mutter Erde.

Nach dem Debüt „Earthwrecker“ porträtiert das Zweitwerk „Future Primitives“ nun die Rückkehr des Menschen zu seinen Wurzeln, einem Leben in neuer Simplizität.

Für Fans von Wolves In The Throne Room, Alda, Fall of Efrafa.

Neu
WIND IN HIS HAIR - Future Primitives [SPLATTER LP]
SCR-exklusives Ultra Clear Vinyl mit schwarzen und weißen Splattern mit Insert, Download-Code, limitiert auf 100 handnummerierte Exemplare. Der vertonte Niedergang der Industriegesellschaft, für ein neues Leben im Einklang mit der Natur. Eine Mischung aus rohem Crust-Punk-Sound und dichter Black Metal Atmosphäre machen WIND IN HIS HAIR zu einem einzigartigen Vertreter dieser relativ neuen Nische in der Musiklandschaft. Die Band transportiert eine wichtige Botschaft von Natur, indigenen Kulturen und den Respekt vor Mutter Erde. Für Fans von Wolves In The Throne Room, Alda, Fall of Efrafa. Vinyl Spezifikationen: · 180g schweres Vinyl für bestes Handling, Laufruhe und dauerhafte Vinyl-Freude · Schweres 350g/m2 Cover · Text-Insert · Download Code · "I Love Vinyl"-Aufkleber · Antistatische gefütterte schwarze Innenhüllen A1. Modernity undone A2. Reap the storm A3. Earth First B1. Civilization and its discontents B2. Future primitives

24,90 €*
Neu
WIND IN HIS HAIR - Future Primitives [ECO RECYCLE LP]
Recycletes Eco-Vinyl mit Insert, Download-Code, limitiert auf 200 handnummerierte Exemplare. Der vertonte Niedergang der Industriegesellschaft, für ein neues Leben im Einklang mit der Natur. Eine Mischung aus rohem Crust-Punk-Sound und dichter Black Metal Atmosphäre machen WIND IN HIS HAIR zu einem einzigartigen Vertreter dieser relativ neuen Nische in der Musiklandschaft. Die Band transportiert eine wichtige Botschaft von Natur, indigenen Kulturen und den Respekt vor Mutter Erde. Für Fans von Wolves In The Throne Room, Alda, Fall of Efrafa. Vinyl Spezifikationen: · 180g schweres Vinyl für bestes Handling, Laufruhe und dauerhafte Vinyl-Freude · Schweres 350g/m2 Cover · Text-Insert · Download Code · "I Love Vinyl"-Aufkleber · Antistatische gefütterte schwarze Innenhüllen A1. Modernity undone A2. Reap the storm A3. Earth First B1. Civilization and its discontents B2. Future primitives

21,90 €*
Neu
WIND IN HIS HAIR - Future Primitives [WHITE LP]
Weißes Vinyl mit Insert, Download-Code, limitiert auf 100 handnummerierte Exemplare. Der vertonte Niedergang der Industriegesellschaft, für ein neues Leben im Einklang mit der Natur. Eine Mischung aus rohem Crust-Punk-Sound und dichter Black Metal Atmosphäre machen WIND IN HIS HAIR zu einem einzigartigen Vertreter dieser relativ neuen Nische in der Musiklandschaft. Die Band transportiert eine wichtige Botschaft von Natur, indigenen Kulturen und den Respekt vor Mutter Erde. Für Fans von Wolves In The Throne Room, Alda, Fall of Efrafa. Vinyl Spezifikationen: · 180g schweres Vinyl für bestes Handling, Laufruhe und dauerhafte Vinyl-Freude · Schweres 350g/m2 Cover · Text-Insert · Download Code · "I Love Vinyl"-Aufkleber · Antistatische gefütterte schwarze Innenhüllen A1. Modernity undone A2. Reap the storm A3. Earth First B1. Civilization and its discontents B2. Future primitives

23,90 €*
Neu
WIND IN HIS HAIR - Future Primitives [BLACK LP]
Schwarzes Vinyl mit Insert, Download-Code, limitiert auf 100 handnummerierte Exemplare. Der vertonte Niedergang der Industriegesellschaft, für ein neues Leben im Einklang mit der Natur. Eine Mischung aus rohem Crust-Punk-Sound und dichter Black Metal Atmosphäre machen WIND IN HIS HAIR zu einem einzigartigen Vertreter dieser relativ neuen Nische in der Musiklandschaft. Die Band transportiert eine wichtige Botschaft von Natur, indigenen Kulturen und den Respekt vor Mutter Erde. Für Fans von Wolves In The Throne Room, Alda, Fall of Efrafa. Vinyl Spezifikationen: · 180g schweres Vinyl für bestes Handling, Laufruhe und dauerhafte Vinyl-Freude · Schweres 350g/m2 Cover · Text-Insert · Download Code · "I Love Vinyl"-Aufkleber · Antistatische gefütterte schwarze Innenhüllen A1. Modernity undone A2. Reap the storm A3. Earth First B1. Civilization and its discontents B2. Future primitives

19,90 €*
Neu
WIND IN HIS HAIR - Future Primitives [LTD.DIGIPAK DIGI]
CD im DigiPak mit 8-seitigem Booklet, limitiert auf 300 handnummerierte Exemplare. Der vertonte Niedergang der Industriegesellschaft, für ein neues Leben im Einklang mit der Natur. Eine Mischung aus rohem Crust-Punk-Sound und dichter Black Metal Atmosphäre machen WIND IN HIS HAIR zu einem einzigartigen Vertreter dieser relativ neuen Nische in der Musiklandschaft. Die Band transportiert eine wichtige Botschaft von Natur, indigenen Kulturen und den Respekt vor Mutter Erde. Für Fans von Wolves In The Throne Room, Alda, Fall of Efrafa. 1. Modernity undone 2. Reap the storm 3. Earth First 4. Civilization and its discontents 5. Future primitives

12,90 €*
Neu
WIND IN HIS HAIR - Future Primitives [CD]
CD im Jewelcase mit 8-seitigem Booklet. Der vertonte Niedergang der Industriegesellschaft, für ein neues Leben im Einklang mit der Natur. Eine Mischung aus rohem Crust-Punk-Sound und dichter Black Metal Atmosphäre machen WIND IN HIS HAIR zu einem einzigartigen Vertreter dieser relativ neuen Nische in der Musiklandschaft. Die Band transportiert eine wichtige Botschaft von Natur, indigenen Kulturen und den Respekt vor Mutter Erde. Für Fans von Wolves In The Throne Room, Alda, Fall of Efrafa. 1. Modernity undone 2. Reap the storm 3. Earth First 4. Civilization and its discontents 5. Future primitives

9,90 €*
Neu
WIND IN HIS HAIR - Future Primitives [CLEAR/BLACK TAPE CASS]
Transparent/schwarzes Tape, limitiert auf 50 Exemplare. Der vertonte Niedergang der Industriegesellschaft, für ein neues Leben im Einklang mit der Natur. Eine Mischung aus rohem Crust-Punk-Sound und dichter Black Metal Atmosphäre machen WIND IN HIS HAIR zu einem einzigartigen Vertreter dieser relativ neuen Nische in der Musiklandschaft. Die Band transportiert eine wichtige Botschaft von Natur, indigenen Kulturen und den Respekt vor Mutter Erde. Für Fans von Wolves In The Throne Room, Alda, Fall of Efrafa. A1. Modernity undone A2. Reap the storm A3. Earth First B1. Civilization and its discontents B2. Future primitives

9,90 €*
Neu
WIND IN HIS HAIR - Future Primitives [BLACK TAPE CASS]
Schwarzes Tape, limitiert auf 50 Exemplare. Der vertonte Niedergang der Industriegesellschaft, für ein neues Leben im Einklang mit der Natur. Eine Mischung aus rohem Crust-Punk-Sound und dichter Black Metal Atmosphäre machen WIND IN HIS HAIR zu einem einzigartigen Vertreter dieser relativ neuen Nische in der Musiklandschaft. Die Band transportiert eine wichtige Botschaft von Natur, indigenen Kulturen und den Respekt vor Mutter Erde. Für Fans von Wolves In The Throne Room, Alda, Fall of Efrafa. A1. Modernity undone A2. Reap the storm A3. Earth First B1. Civilization and its discontents B2. Future primitives

9,90 €*
WIND IN HIS HAIR - Earthwrecker [WHITE SPLATTER LP]
Eine Mischung aus ungeschliffenem Crust Punk und der dichten Atmosphäre von Black Metal machen WIND IN HIS HAIR zu einem einzigartigen Vertreter dieser relativ neuen Nische in der musikalischen Landschaft. Die Band postuliert eine fundamentale Botschaft über Natur, indigene Kulturen und die Achtung von Mutter Natur. Folglich ist der Titel des WIHH-Debüts "Earthwrecker" auch eine Anklage an die moderne Gesellschaft und bringt auf musikalische Weise die Wut und Enttäuschung in seiner Urpsrünglichkeit, eingebettet in beklemmende Atmosphäre, zum Ausdruck. Für Fans von Wolves In The Throne Room, Alda, Fall of Efrafa. Diese hochwertige Vinyl-Ausgabe, die Supreme Chaos Records Euch hier präsentieren dürfen, bietet: - 180g schweres Vinyl für maximale Qualität und Beständigkeit - Schweres 350g/qm Cover mit mattem Inside-Out-Druck - Schweres hochwertiges matt gedrucktes Insert - Großes DIN A2 Poster - Antistatische gefütterte Innenhüllen - Handnummerierte limitierte Auflage Erhältliche Farben: - 100 x Grau mit weißen und schwarzen Splatters (30x mit Patch und bedruckter Stofftasche) - 250 x Weiß mit grauen Splatters - 150 x Schwarz Tracklist: 01. The Guts of the Land 02. Sequoia 03. Old Light 04. Earthwrecker 05. Black Bark Red Roots

13,90 €*

ALLE PRODUKTE

WIND IN HIS HAIR - Bear Circle TOTE BAG [BAG]
Offizielles Merch, Stoffbeutel, Siebdruck auf einer Seite, weiß auf schwarz, 100% Baumwolle

5,90 €*
WIND IN HIS HAIR - Earthwrecker [BLACK LP]
Eine Mischung aus ungeschliffenem Crust Punk und der dichten Atmosphäre von Black Metal machen WIND IN HIS HAIR zu einem einzigartigen Vertreter dieser relativ neuen Nische in der musikalischen Landschaft. Die Band postuliert eine fundamentale Botschaft über Natur, indigene Kulturen und die Achtung von Mutter Natur. Folglich ist der Titel des WIHH-Debüts "Earthwrecker" auch eine Anklage an die moderne Gesellschaft und bringt auf musikalische Weise die Wut und Enttäuschung in seiner Urpsrünglichkeit, eingebettet in beklemmende Atmosphäre, zum Ausdruck. Für Fans von Wolves In The Throne Room, Alda, Fall of Efrafa. Diese hochwertige Vinyl-Ausgabe, die Supreme Chaos Records Euch hier präsentieren dürfen, bietet: - 180g schweres Vinyl für maximale Qualität und Beständigkeit - Schweres 350g/qm Cover mit mattem Inside-Out-Druck - Schweres hochwertiges matt gedrucktes Insert - Großes DIN A2 Poster - Antistatische gefütterte Innenhüllen - Handnummerierte limitierte Auflage Erhältliche Farben: - 100 x Grau mit weißen und schwarzen Splatters (30x mit Patch und bedruckter Stofftasche) - 250 x Weiß mit grauen Splatters - 150 x Schwarz Tracklist: 01. The Guts of the Land 02. Sequoia 03. Old Light 04. Earthwrecker 05. Black Bark Red Roots

12,90 €*
WIND IN HIS HAIR - Earthwrecker [WHITE SPLATTER LP]
Eine Mischung aus ungeschliffenem Crust Punk und der dichten Atmosphäre von Black Metal machen WIND IN HIS HAIR zu einem einzigartigen Vertreter dieser relativ neuen Nische in der musikalischen Landschaft. Die Band postuliert eine fundamentale Botschaft über Natur, indigene Kulturen und die Achtung von Mutter Natur. Folglich ist der Titel des WIHH-Debüts "Earthwrecker" auch eine Anklage an die moderne Gesellschaft und bringt auf musikalische Weise die Wut und Enttäuschung in seiner Urpsrünglichkeit, eingebettet in beklemmende Atmosphäre, zum Ausdruck. Für Fans von Wolves In The Throne Room, Alda, Fall of Efrafa. Diese hochwertige Vinyl-Ausgabe, die Supreme Chaos Records Euch hier präsentieren dürfen, bietet: - 180g schweres Vinyl für maximale Qualität und Beständigkeit - Schweres 350g/qm Cover mit mattem Inside-Out-Druck - Schweres hochwertiges matt gedrucktes Insert - Großes DIN A2 Poster - Antistatische gefütterte Innenhüllen - Handnummerierte limitierte Auflage Erhältliche Farben: - 100 x Grau mit weißen und schwarzen Splatters (30x mit Patch und bedruckter Stofftasche) - 250 x Weiß mit grauen Splatters - 150 x Schwarz Tracklist: 01. The Guts of the Land 02. Sequoia 03. Old Light 04. Earthwrecker 05. Black Bark Red Roots

13,90 €*
WIND IN HIS HAIR - Forest Man T-Shirt [TS-L]
100% Fair Trade der Marke Neutral 100% Baumwolle Vorn bedruckt weiß auf schwarz Größe: L

12,90 €*
WIND IN HIS HAIR - Forest Man T-Shirt [TS-M]
100% Fair Trade der Marke Neutral 100% Baumwolle Vorn bedruckt weiß auf schwarz Größe: M

12,90 €*
WIND IN HIS HAIR - Forest Man T-Shirt [TS-XL]
100% Fair Trade der Marke Neutral 100% Baumwolle Vorn bedruckt weiß auf schwarz Größe: XL

12,90 €*
Neu
WIND IN HIS HAIR - Future Primitives [BLACK LP]
Schwarzes Vinyl mit Insert, Download-Code, limitiert auf 100 handnummerierte Exemplare. Der vertonte Niedergang der Industriegesellschaft, für ein neues Leben im Einklang mit der Natur. Eine Mischung aus rohem Crust-Punk-Sound und dichter Black Metal Atmosphäre machen WIND IN HIS HAIR zu einem einzigartigen Vertreter dieser relativ neuen Nische in der Musiklandschaft. Die Band transportiert eine wichtige Botschaft von Natur, indigenen Kulturen und den Respekt vor Mutter Erde. Für Fans von Wolves In The Throne Room, Alda, Fall of Efrafa. Vinyl Spezifikationen: · 180g schweres Vinyl für bestes Handling, Laufruhe und dauerhafte Vinyl-Freude · Schweres 350g/m2 Cover · Text-Insert · Download Code · "I Love Vinyl"-Aufkleber · Antistatische gefütterte schwarze Innenhüllen A1. Modernity undone A2. Reap the storm A3. Earth First B1. Civilization and its discontents B2. Future primitives

19,90 €*
Neu
WIND IN HIS HAIR - Future Primitives [BLACK TAPE CASS]
Schwarzes Tape, limitiert auf 50 Exemplare. Der vertonte Niedergang der Industriegesellschaft, für ein neues Leben im Einklang mit der Natur. Eine Mischung aus rohem Crust-Punk-Sound und dichter Black Metal Atmosphäre machen WIND IN HIS HAIR zu einem einzigartigen Vertreter dieser relativ neuen Nische in der Musiklandschaft. Die Band transportiert eine wichtige Botschaft von Natur, indigenen Kulturen und den Respekt vor Mutter Erde. Für Fans von Wolves In The Throne Room, Alda, Fall of Efrafa. A1. Modernity undone A2. Reap the storm A3. Earth First B1. Civilization and its discontents B2. Future primitives

9,90 €*
Neu
WIND IN HIS HAIR - Future Primitives [CLEAR/BLACK TAPE CASS]
Transparent/schwarzes Tape, limitiert auf 50 Exemplare. Der vertonte Niedergang der Industriegesellschaft, für ein neues Leben im Einklang mit der Natur. Eine Mischung aus rohem Crust-Punk-Sound und dichter Black Metal Atmosphäre machen WIND IN HIS HAIR zu einem einzigartigen Vertreter dieser relativ neuen Nische in der Musiklandschaft. Die Band transportiert eine wichtige Botschaft von Natur, indigenen Kulturen und den Respekt vor Mutter Erde. Für Fans von Wolves In The Throne Room, Alda, Fall of Efrafa. A1. Modernity undone A2. Reap the storm A3. Earth First B1. Civilization and its discontents B2. Future primitives

9,90 €*
Neu
WIND IN HIS HAIR - Future Primitives [ECO RECYCLE LP]
Recycletes Eco-Vinyl mit Insert, Download-Code, limitiert auf 200 handnummerierte Exemplare. Der vertonte Niedergang der Industriegesellschaft, für ein neues Leben im Einklang mit der Natur. Eine Mischung aus rohem Crust-Punk-Sound und dichter Black Metal Atmosphäre machen WIND IN HIS HAIR zu einem einzigartigen Vertreter dieser relativ neuen Nische in der Musiklandschaft. Die Band transportiert eine wichtige Botschaft von Natur, indigenen Kulturen und den Respekt vor Mutter Erde. Für Fans von Wolves In The Throne Room, Alda, Fall of Efrafa. Vinyl Spezifikationen: · 180g schweres Vinyl für bestes Handling, Laufruhe und dauerhafte Vinyl-Freude · Schweres 350g/m2 Cover · Text-Insert · Download Code · "I Love Vinyl"-Aufkleber · Antistatische gefütterte schwarze Innenhüllen A1. Modernity undone A2. Reap the storm A3. Earth First B1. Civilization and its discontents B2. Future primitives

21,90 €*
Neu
WIND IN HIS HAIR - Future Primitives [LTD.DIGIPAK DIGI]
CD im DigiPak mit 8-seitigem Booklet, limitiert auf 300 handnummerierte Exemplare. Der vertonte Niedergang der Industriegesellschaft, für ein neues Leben im Einklang mit der Natur. Eine Mischung aus rohem Crust-Punk-Sound und dichter Black Metal Atmosphäre machen WIND IN HIS HAIR zu einem einzigartigen Vertreter dieser relativ neuen Nische in der Musiklandschaft. Die Band transportiert eine wichtige Botschaft von Natur, indigenen Kulturen und den Respekt vor Mutter Erde. Für Fans von Wolves In The Throne Room, Alda, Fall of Efrafa. 1. Modernity undone 2. Reap the storm 3. Earth First 4. Civilization and its discontents 5. Future primitives

12,90 €*
Neu
WIND IN HIS HAIR - Future Primitives [SPLATTER LP]
SCR-exklusives Ultra Clear Vinyl mit schwarzen und weißen Splattern mit Insert, Download-Code, limitiert auf 100 handnummerierte Exemplare. Der vertonte Niedergang der Industriegesellschaft, für ein neues Leben im Einklang mit der Natur. Eine Mischung aus rohem Crust-Punk-Sound und dichter Black Metal Atmosphäre machen WIND IN HIS HAIR zu einem einzigartigen Vertreter dieser relativ neuen Nische in der Musiklandschaft. Die Band transportiert eine wichtige Botschaft von Natur, indigenen Kulturen und den Respekt vor Mutter Erde. Für Fans von Wolves In The Throne Room, Alda, Fall of Efrafa. Vinyl Spezifikationen: · 180g schweres Vinyl für bestes Handling, Laufruhe und dauerhafte Vinyl-Freude · Schweres 350g/m2 Cover · Text-Insert · Download Code · "I Love Vinyl"-Aufkleber · Antistatische gefütterte schwarze Innenhüllen A1. Modernity undone A2. Reap the storm A3. Earth First B1. Civilization and its discontents B2. Future primitives

24,90 €*
Neu
WIND IN HIS HAIR - Future Primitives [WHITE LP]
Weißes Vinyl mit Insert, Download-Code, limitiert auf 100 handnummerierte Exemplare. Der vertonte Niedergang der Industriegesellschaft, für ein neues Leben im Einklang mit der Natur. Eine Mischung aus rohem Crust-Punk-Sound und dichter Black Metal Atmosphäre machen WIND IN HIS HAIR zu einem einzigartigen Vertreter dieser relativ neuen Nische in der Musiklandschaft. Die Band transportiert eine wichtige Botschaft von Natur, indigenen Kulturen und den Respekt vor Mutter Erde. Für Fans von Wolves In The Throne Room, Alda, Fall of Efrafa. Vinyl Spezifikationen: · 180g schweres Vinyl für bestes Handling, Laufruhe und dauerhafte Vinyl-Freude · Schweres 350g/m2 Cover · Text-Insert · Download Code · "I Love Vinyl"-Aufkleber · Antistatische gefütterte schwarze Innenhüllen A1. Modernity undone A2. Reap the storm A3. Earth First B1. Civilization and its discontents B2. Future primitives

23,90 €*
Neu
WIND IN HIS HAIR - Future Primitives [CD]
CD im Jewelcase mit 8-seitigem Booklet. Der vertonte Niedergang der Industriegesellschaft, für ein neues Leben im Einklang mit der Natur. Eine Mischung aus rohem Crust-Punk-Sound und dichter Black Metal Atmosphäre machen WIND IN HIS HAIR zu einem einzigartigen Vertreter dieser relativ neuen Nische in der Musiklandschaft. Die Band transportiert eine wichtige Botschaft von Natur, indigenen Kulturen und den Respekt vor Mutter Erde. Für Fans von Wolves In The Throne Room, Alda, Fall of Efrafa. 1. Modernity undone 2. Reap the storm 3. Earth First 4. Civilization and its discontents 5. Future primitives

9,90 €*
WIND IN HIS HAIR - Logo Patch [PATCH]
100% cotton screen printed patch

1,90 €*
WIND IN HIS HAIR - New Logo Patch [PATCH]
Gewebter Patch mit neuem Logo.

4,90 €*

Wind In His Hair

The decline of industrial society set to music, for a new life in harmony with nature.

Mixing the rough sound of crust punk with the dense atmosphere of black metal makes WIND IN HIS HAIR a unique representative of this relatively new niche in the music landscape. The band carries out an important message about nature, indigenous cultures and respect for Mother Earth.

After the debut album "Earthwrecker", the second album "Future Primitives" now portrays the return of man to his roots, a life in new simplicity.

For fans of Wolves In The Throne Room, Alda, Fall of Efrafa.

WIND IN HIS HAIR - Future Primitives [SPLATTER LP]
SCR exclusive ultra clear vinyl with black and white splatters with insert, download code, limited to 100 handnumbered copies. The decline of industrial society set to music, for a new life in harmony with nature. Mixing the rough sound of crust punk with the dense atmosphere of black metal makes WIND IN HIS HAIR a unique representative of this relatively new niche in the music landscape. The band carries out an important message about nature, indigenous cultures and respect for Mother Earth. For fans of Wolves In The Throne Room, Alda, Fall of Efrafa. Vinyl details: · 180g heavy vinyl for maximum quality and durability · heavy 350gsm cover · high quality lyrics insert · download code · "I Love Vinyl" sticker · antistatic polylined black inner sleeve A1. Modernity undone A2. Reap the storm A3. Earth First B1. Civilization and its discontents B2. Future primitives

€24.90*
WIND IN HIS HAIR - Future Primitives [ECO RECYCLE LP]
Recycled eco vinyl with insert, download code, limited to 200 handnumbered copies. The decline of industrial society set to music, for a new life in harmony with nature. Mixing the rough sound of crust punk with the dense atmosphere of black metal makes WIND IN HIS HAIR a unique representative of this relatively new niche in the music landscape. The band carries out an important message about nature, indigenous cultures and respect for Mother Earth. For fans of Wolves In The Throne Room, Alda, Fall of Efrafa. Vinyl details: · 180g heavy vinyl for maximum quality and durability · heavy 350gsm cover · high quality lyrics insert · download code · "I Love Vinyl" sticker · antistatic polylined black inner sleeve A1. Modernity undone A2. Reap the storm A3. Earth First B1. Civilization and its discontents B2. Future primitives

€21.90*
WIND IN HIS HAIR - Future Primitives [WHITE LP]
White vinyl with insert, download code, limited to 100 handnumbered copies. The decline of industrial society set to music, for a new life in harmony with nature. Mixing the rough sound of crust punk with the dense atmosphere of black metal makes WIND IN HIS HAIR a unique representative of this relatively new niche in the music landscape. The band carries out an important message about nature, indigenous cultures and respect for Mother Earth. For fans of Wolves In The Throne Room, Alda, Fall of Efrafa. Vinyl details: · 180g heavy vinyl for maximum quality and durability · heavy 350gsm cover · high quality lyrics insert · download code · "I Love Vinyl" sticker · antistatic polylined black inner sleeve A1. Modernity undone A2. Reap the storm A3. Earth First B1. Civilization and its discontents B2. Future primitives

€23.90*
WIND IN HIS HAIR - Future Primitives [BLACK LP]
Black vinyl with insert, download code, limited to 100 handnumbered copies. The decline of industrial society set to music, for a new life in harmony with nature. Mixing the rough sound of crust punk with the dense atmosphere of black metal makes WIND IN HIS HAIR a unique representative of this relatively new niche in the music landscape. The band carries out an important message about nature, indigenous cultures and respect for Mother Earth. For fans of Wolves In The Throne Room, Alda, Fall of Efrafa. Vinyl details: · 180g heavy vinyl for maximum quality and durability · heavy 350gsm cover · high quality lyrics insert · download code · "I Love Vinyl" sticker · antistatic polylined black inner sleeve A1. Modernity undone A2. Reap the storm A3. Earth First B1. Civilization and its discontents B2. Future primitives

€19.90*
WIND IN HIS HAIR - Future Primitives [LTD.DIGIPAK DIGI]
Digipak CD with 8 page booklet, limited to 300 handnumbered copies. The decline of industrial society set to music, for a new life in harmony with nature. Mixing the rough sound of crust punk with the dense atmosphere of black metal makes WIND IN HIS HAIR a unique representative of this relatively new niche in the music landscape. The band carries out an important message about nature, indigenous cultures and respect for Mother Earth. For fans of Wolves In The Throne Room, Alda, Fall of Efrafa. 1. Modernity undone 2. Reap the storm 3. Earth First 4. Civilization and its discontents 5. Future primitives

€12.90*
WIND IN HIS HAIR - Future Primitives [CD]
Jewelcase CD with 8 page booklet. The decline of industrial society set to music, for a new life in harmony with nature. Mixing the rough sound of crust punk with the dense atmosphere of black metal makes WIND IN HIS HAIR a unique representative of this relatively new niche in the music landscape. The band carries out an important message about nature, indigenous cultures and respect for Mother Earth. For fans of Wolves In The Throne Room, Alda, Fall of Efrafa. 1. Modernity undone 2. Reap the storm 3. Earth First 4. Civilization and its discontents 5. Future primitives

€9.90*
WIND IN HIS HAIR - Future Primitives [CLEAR/BLACK TAPE CASS]
Clear/black tape, limited to 50 copies. The decline of industrial society set to music, for a new life in harmony with nature. Mixing the rough sound of crust punk with the dense atmosphere of black metal makes WIND IN HIS HAIR a unique representative of this relatively new niche in the music landscape. The band carries out an important message about nature, indigenous cultures and respect for Mother Earth. For fans of Wolves In The Throne Room, Alda, Fall of Efrafa. A1. Modernity undone A2. Reap the storm A3. Earth First B1. Civilization and its discontents B2. Future primitives

€9.90*
WIND IN HIS HAIR - Future Primitives [BLACK TAPE CASS]
Black tape, limited to 50 copies. The decline of industrial society set to music, for a new life in harmony with nature. Mixing the rough sound of crust punk with the dense atmosphere of black metal makes WIND IN HIS HAIR a unique representative of this relatively new niche in the music landscape. The band carries out an important message about nature, indigenous cultures and respect for Mother Earth. For fans of Wolves In The Throne Room, Alda, Fall of Efrafa. A1. Modernity undone A2. Reap the storm A3. Earth First B1. Civilization and its discontents B2. Future primitives

€9.90*
WIND IN HIS HAIR - Earthwrecker [WHITE SPLATTER LP]
Mixing the rough sound of crust punk with the dense atmosphere of black metal makes WIND IN HIS HAIR a unique representative of this relatively new niche in the music landscape. The band carries out an important message about nature, indigenous cultures and respect for Mother Earth. The title of the WIHH debut "Earthwrecker" is an accusation of modern civilization and musical-wise breaches anger and disappointment in its purest unpolished form, yet with an oppressive atmosphere. For fans of Wolves In The Throne Room, Alda, Fall of Efrafa. This high quality vinyl edition brought to you by Supreme Chaos Records features: - 180g heavy vinyl for maximum quality and durability - heavy 350gsm cover with matte inside-out print - heavy matte high quality printed insert - heavy matte printed DIN A2 folded poster with special print - antistatic polylined inner sleeve - handnumbered limited editions Available colors: - 100 x Grey with white and black splatters (30x with patch and tote bag) - 250 x White with grey splatters - 150 x Black Track listing: 01. The Guts of the Land 02. Sequoia 03. Old Light 04. Earthwrecker 05. Black Bark Red Roots

€13.90*

ALL PRODUCTS

WIND IN HIS HAIR - Bear Circle TOTE BAG [BAG]
Official Tote Bag, Screen print on one Side, white on black, 100% cotton

€5.90*
WIND IN HIS HAIR - Earthwrecker [BLACK LP]
Mixing the rough sound of crust punk with the dense atmosphere of black metal makes WIND IN HIS HAIR a unique representative of this relatively new niche in the music landscape. The band carries out an important message about nature, indigenous cultures and respect for Mother Earth. The title of the WIHH debut "Earthwrecker" is an accusation of modern civilization and musical-wise breaches anger and disappointment in its purest unpolished form, yet with an oppressive atmosphere. For fans of Wolves In The Throne Room, Alda, Fall of Efrafa. This high quality vinyl edition brought to you by Supreme Chaos Records features: - 180g heavy vinyl for maximum quality and durability - heavy 350gsm cover with matte inside-out print - heavy matte high quality printed insert - heavy matte printed DIN A2 folded poster with special print - antistatic polylined inner sleeve - handnumbered limited editions Available colors: - 100 x Grey with white and black splatters (30x with patch and tote bag) - 250 x White with grey splatters - 150 x Black Track listing: 01. The Guts of the Land 02. Sequoia 03. Old Light 04. Earthwrecker 05. Black Bark Red Roots

€12.90*
WIND IN HIS HAIR - Earthwrecker [WHITE SPLATTER LP]
Mixing the rough sound of crust punk with the dense atmosphere of black metal makes WIND IN HIS HAIR a unique representative of this relatively new niche in the music landscape. The band carries out an important message about nature, indigenous cultures and respect for Mother Earth. The title of the WIHH debut "Earthwrecker" is an accusation of modern civilization and musical-wise breaches anger and disappointment in its purest unpolished form, yet with an oppressive atmosphere. For fans of Wolves In The Throne Room, Alda, Fall of Efrafa. This high quality vinyl edition brought to you by Supreme Chaos Records features: - 180g heavy vinyl for maximum quality and durability - heavy 350gsm cover with matte inside-out print - heavy matte high quality printed insert - heavy matte printed DIN A2 folded poster with special print - antistatic polylined inner sleeve - handnumbered limited editions Available colors: - 100 x Grey with white and black splatters (30x with patch and tote bag) - 250 x White with grey splatters - 150 x Black Track listing: 01. The Guts of the Land 02. Sequoia 03. Old Light 04. Earthwrecker 05. Black Bark Red Roots

€13.90*
WIND IN HIS HAIR - Forest Man T-Shirt [TS-L]
100% fair trade shirt from Neutral 100% cotton Front print white on black Size: Large

€12.90*
WIND IN HIS HAIR - Forest Man T-Shirt [TS-M]
100% fair trade shirt from Neutral 100% cotton Front print white on black Size: Medium

€12.90*
WIND IN HIS HAIR - Forest Man T-Shirt [TS-XL]
100% fair trade shirt from Neutral 100% cotton Front print white on black Size: X-Large

€12.90*
WIND IN HIS HAIR - Future Primitives [BLACK LP]
Black vinyl with insert, download code, limited to 100 handnumbered copies. The decline of industrial society set to music, for a new life in harmony with nature. Mixing the rough sound of crust punk with the dense atmosphere of black metal makes WIND IN HIS HAIR a unique representative of this relatively new niche in the music landscape. The band carries out an important message about nature, indigenous cultures and respect for Mother Earth. For fans of Wolves In The Throne Room, Alda, Fall of Efrafa. Vinyl details: · 180g heavy vinyl for maximum quality and durability · heavy 350gsm cover · high quality lyrics insert · download code · "I Love Vinyl" sticker · antistatic polylined black inner sleeve A1. Modernity undone A2. Reap the storm A3. Earth First B1. Civilization and its discontents B2. Future primitives

€19.90*
WIND IN HIS HAIR - Future Primitives [BLACK TAPE CASS]
Black tape, limited to 50 copies. The decline of industrial society set to music, for a new life in harmony with nature. Mixing the rough sound of crust punk with the dense atmosphere of black metal makes WIND IN HIS HAIR a unique representative of this relatively new niche in the music landscape. The band carries out an important message about nature, indigenous cultures and respect for Mother Earth. For fans of Wolves In The Throne Room, Alda, Fall of Efrafa. A1. Modernity undone A2. Reap the storm A3. Earth First B1. Civilization and its discontents B2. Future primitives

€9.90*
WIND IN HIS HAIR - Future Primitives [CLEAR/BLACK TAPE CASS]
Clear/black tape, limited to 50 copies. The decline of industrial society set to music, for a new life in harmony with nature. Mixing the rough sound of crust punk with the dense atmosphere of black metal makes WIND IN HIS HAIR a unique representative of this relatively new niche in the music landscape. The band carries out an important message about nature, indigenous cultures and respect for Mother Earth. For fans of Wolves In The Throne Room, Alda, Fall of Efrafa. A1. Modernity undone A2. Reap the storm A3. Earth First B1. Civilization and its discontents B2. Future primitives

€9.90*
WIND IN HIS HAIR - Future Primitives [ECO RECYCLE LP]
Recycled eco vinyl with insert, download code, limited to 200 handnumbered copies. The decline of industrial society set to music, for a new life in harmony with nature. Mixing the rough sound of crust punk with the dense atmosphere of black metal makes WIND IN HIS HAIR a unique representative of this relatively new niche in the music landscape. The band carries out an important message about nature, indigenous cultures and respect for Mother Earth. For fans of Wolves In The Throne Room, Alda, Fall of Efrafa. Vinyl details: · 180g heavy vinyl for maximum quality and durability · heavy 350gsm cover · high quality lyrics insert · download code · "I Love Vinyl" sticker · antistatic polylined black inner sleeve A1. Modernity undone A2. Reap the storm A3. Earth First B1. Civilization and its discontents B2. Future primitives

€21.90*
WIND IN HIS HAIR - Future Primitives [LTD.DIGIPAK DIGI]
Digipak CD with 8 page booklet, limited to 300 handnumbered copies. The decline of industrial society set to music, for a new life in harmony with nature. Mixing the rough sound of crust punk with the dense atmosphere of black metal makes WIND IN HIS HAIR a unique representative of this relatively new niche in the music landscape. The band carries out an important message about nature, indigenous cultures and respect for Mother Earth. For fans of Wolves In The Throne Room, Alda, Fall of Efrafa. 1. Modernity undone 2. Reap the storm 3. Earth First 4. Civilization and its discontents 5. Future primitives

€12.90*
WIND IN HIS HAIR - Future Primitives [SPLATTER LP]
SCR exclusive ultra clear vinyl with black and white splatters with insert, download code, limited to 100 handnumbered copies. The decline of industrial society set to music, for a new life in harmony with nature. Mixing the rough sound of crust punk with the dense atmosphere of black metal makes WIND IN HIS HAIR a unique representative of this relatively new niche in the music landscape. The band carries out an important message about nature, indigenous cultures and respect for Mother Earth. For fans of Wolves In The Throne Room, Alda, Fall of Efrafa. Vinyl details: · 180g heavy vinyl for maximum quality and durability · heavy 350gsm cover · high quality lyrics insert · download code · "I Love Vinyl" sticker · antistatic polylined black inner sleeve A1. Modernity undone A2. Reap the storm A3. Earth First B1. Civilization and its discontents B2. Future primitives

€24.90*
WIND IN HIS HAIR - Future Primitives [WHITE LP]
White vinyl with insert, download code, limited to 100 handnumbered copies. The decline of industrial society set to music, for a new life in harmony with nature. Mixing the rough sound of crust punk with the dense atmosphere of black metal makes WIND IN HIS HAIR a unique representative of this relatively new niche in the music landscape. The band carries out an important message about nature, indigenous cultures and respect for Mother Earth. For fans of Wolves In The Throne Room, Alda, Fall of Efrafa. Vinyl details: · 180g heavy vinyl for maximum quality and durability · heavy 350gsm cover · high quality lyrics insert · download code · "I Love Vinyl" sticker · antistatic polylined black inner sleeve A1. Modernity undone A2. Reap the storm A3. Earth First B1. Civilization and its discontents B2. Future primitives

€23.90*
WIND IN HIS HAIR - Future Primitives [CD]
Jewelcase CD with 8 page booklet. The decline of industrial society set to music, for a new life in harmony with nature. Mixing the rough sound of crust punk with the dense atmosphere of black metal makes WIND IN HIS HAIR a unique representative of this relatively new niche in the music landscape. The band carries out an important message about nature, indigenous cultures and respect for Mother Earth. For fans of Wolves In The Throne Room, Alda, Fall of Efrafa. 1. Modernity undone 2. Reap the storm 3. Earth First 4. Civilization and its discontents 5. Future primitives

€9.90*
WIND IN HIS HAIR - Logo Patch [PATCH]
100% cotton screen printed patch

€1.90*
WIND IN HIS HAIR - New Logo Patch [PATCH]
Woven patch with new logo.

€4.90*