Available, delivery time 2-5 days

Product number: EM00149411
Product information "WEHRMACHT - Shark Attack [BLACK LP]"
Black vinyl in gatefold sleeve.

A1. Shark Attack
A2. Blow You Away
A3. S.O.P.
A4. Jabberjaw
A5. B.O.S. (Barrage of Skankers)
A6. United Shoebrothers
A7. Concrete Meat ** (MC Version bonus track)
B1. Puke
B2. Part II (Night of Samhain)
B3. Anti
B4. Napalm Shower
B5. Crazy Ways People Die
B6. Fretboard Gymnastics
B7. Termination
Artist: Wehrmacht
Color: Black
Color effect: Single color
Label/Manufacturer: Hammerheart Records
Vinyl specification: Gatefold Sleeve
Genre: Thrash Metal
Format: 12" LP

0 of 0 reviews

Leave a review!

Share your experiences with other customers.