Available, delivery time: 2-5 days

Product number: EM00140445
Product information "THRÄNENKIND - King Apathy [DIGI]"
The successor one of the most interesting albums in black metal history "The Elk" from the German post black metal outfit THRÄNENKIND is entitled "King Apathy". The title alone is enough to give an idea about the sound universe that TK is wandering in.
A pure beauty musical-wise and also a great package visually.

Track listing
1. Desperation
2. King Apathy
3. Ghosts
4. Urban Giants
5. The Blood On Our Hands
6. Drifter
7. What We Believe In
8. Smokestacks And Concrete Walls
9. Vanishing Youth
10. Homeruiner
Artist: Thränenkind
Label/Manufacturer: Lifeforce Records
Genre: Black Metal