With a playing time of almost 80 minutes the new AGRYPNIE epic will take you to a cold melancholic world of sound which is interrupted by outbursts of black metal. Again recorded in the SU2 studios and featured with guest vocals done by Eklatanz from Heretoir, the brilliant sound completes this album in all its dimensions... Limited DigiBook includes extended artwork (32 pages with totally different layout!) and bonus DVD (Summer Breeze 2012). 1. Trümmer / Aetas Cineris 2. Dezember 3. Zurück 4. Kosmos [Alpha] 5. Gnosis 6. Erwachen 7. Sinnflut 8. Asche Available as limited digibook edition (CD+DVD), jewelcase CD and strictly limited vinyl! AGRYPNIE on Facebook

ANCIENT - Proxima Centauri [ORANGE LP]
Orange vinyl with insert, limited to 350 handnumbered copies. A1. A Lurking Threat A2. Proxima Centauri A3. The Ancient Horadrim A4. In The Abyss Of The Cursed Souls A5. The Witch A6. Apophis A7. Satan's Children B1. Beyond The Realms Of Insanity B2. Audrina, My Sweet B3. On Blackest Wings B4. Eyes Of The Dead B5. Incarnating The Malignant Deity

BAL-SAGOTH - Atlantis Ascendant [CLEAR/RED LP]
Clear red splatter vinyl. A1. The Epsilon Exordium A2. Atlantis Ascendant A3. Draconis Albionensis A4. Star-Maps Of The Ancient Cosmographers A5. The Ghosts Of Angkor Wat B1. The Splendour Of A Thousand Swords Gleaming Beneath The Blazon Of The Hyperborean Empire (Part: III) B2. The Dreamer In The Catacombs Of Ur B3. In Search Of The Lost Cities Of Antarctica B4. The Chronicle Of Shadows B5. Six Keys To The Onyx Pyramid

BLOOD EAGLE - Kill Your Tyrants [SPLATTER 7" EP]
BLOOD EAGLE is a death metal band from Copenhagen, Denmark, comprised of members coming from bands such as VOLBEAT, MNEMIC, HATESPHERE, ILLDISPOSED & RAUNCHY. Side A: 1. Kill Your Tyrants (1:24) 2. Death Sub Zero (3:26) Side B 1. Serpent Thoughts (5:07) Exclusive limited 7" single! 100 x white with red splatter, 200 x white, all handnumbered, housed in an amazing designed cover with black inner sleeves

BRUTUS - Drowning / Ute Av Fokus [BLACK 7" EP]
Black 7", limited to 350 copies. A1. Drowning B1. Ute Av Fokus

CATHEDRAL - The Garden Of Unearthly Delights [WHITE DLP]
White vinyl in gatefold sleeve. Tracklist LP 1 A1. Dearth AD A2. Tree Of Life & Death A3. North Berwick Witch Trials A4. Upon Azrael's Wings B1. Corpsecycle B2. Fields Of Zagara B3. Oro The Manslayer B4. Beneath A Funereal Sun Tracklist LP 2 C. The Garden (Part I) D. The Garden (Part II)

CENTURIAN - Choronzonic Chaos Gods [RUST BROWN LP]
Rust brown vinyl, US import. A1. Damned And Dead A2. The Law Of Burning A3. Hail Caligula!!! A4. Misanthropic Luciferian Onslaught B1. Let Jesus Bleed B2. Blood For Satan B3. Soultheft B4. Cross Of Fury B5. In The Name Of Chaos

Black/white split vinyl, US import. A1. Intro: Evoking Demonstorms / Hell At Last A2. Soultheft A3. Blasphemy A4. Better Off Burning B1. God Got Killed B2. Of Purest Fire B3. Damnation For The Holy B4. Outro

Rare grey vinyl in gatefold sleeve. A1. Loss For Words A2. Mad World A3. Consumed A4. Holier A5. Positive Outlook B1. Prayer B2. Intervention B3. Kiss Of Death B4. Hungry Child B5. Animosity

Dark green vinyl, limited to 300 handnumbered copies. A1. Exiled In Flesh A2. The Blasphemous Psalm To The Dummy God Creation A3. Veins A4. Blood Mantra A5. Nest B1. Instinct B2. Blindness B3. Red Sun B4. Moth Defect

Crystal clear double-vinyl, limited to 300 copies in gatefold sleeve. Side A: Memoir/Salve Side B: Deluge/Arson Side C: Ebb/Mirage Side D: Mantle/Laude

Half black/half golden double vinyl in gatefold cover with A2 poster, limited to 500 copies. Tracklist LP 1 A1. My Bones To The Sea 7:52 A2. Jhator 6:39 B1. Homecoming: Denied! 8:06 B2. 69 Dead Birds For Utøya 7:04 B3. Parting 7:44 Tracklist LP 2 C1. Burning From Both Ends 6:02 C2. Panoptycon 7:18 C3. Nailgarden 7:04 D1. Gallows (Give 'em Rope) 6:09 D2. Mad World 5:27 B C

HEXX - Morbid Reality [BLACK LP]
Black vinyl, limited to 150 copies. A1. Morbid Reality A2. The Last Step A3. Birds Of Prey A4. Blood Hunter B1. Fire Mushrooms B2. Persecution Experience B3. Watery Graves B4. Spider Jam

Red/black marbled triple vinyl in gatefold sleeve. Tracklist LP 1 A1. Senjutsu A2. Stratego A3. The Writing On The Wall B4. Lost In A Lost World B5. Days Of Future Past Tracklist LP 2 C1. The Time Machine C2. Darkest Hour D3. Death Of The Celts Tracklist LP 3 E1. The Parchment F2. Hell On Earth

Black double vinyl in gatefold sleeve. Tracklist LP 1 A1. Prebirth A2. The New Beginning A3. Out On A Limb A4. Summerland B1. Lunatic Soul B2. Where The Darkness Is Deepest B3. Near Life Experience Tracklist LP 2 C1. Adrift C2. The Final Truth C3. Waiting For The Dawn

Swedish death metal beast OVERTORTURE consisting of former and present members of Grave, Insision, Coldworker and The Ugly are about to give birth to the dark and sinister "A Trail Of Death" album containing ten songs of utter death and destruction including guest appearances by Nile's Karl Sanders and Jörgen Sandström (ex-Grave, Torture Division). This is a deluxe edition including: - 180g vinyl for a decent handling, balance and permanent vinyl joy - heavy 350g cover with matte inside-out print - matte high quality printed insert - handnumbered limited editions: 100 x clear/black/grey/red splatter (SCR only) 100 x grey/red splatter (EMP only) 100 x blue/yellow splatter (Apostasy only) 100 x clear 100 x black

SILENCER (SWE) - Death - Pierce Me [GREY LP]
Grey vinyl in gatefold sleeve, limited to 500 copies. A1. Death - Pierce Me A2. Sterile Nails And Thunderbowels A3. Taklamakan B1. The Slow Kill In The Cold B2. I Shall Lead, You Shall Follow B3. Feeble Are You - Sons Of Sion

Black vinyl with printed inner sleeve, limited to 100 copies. A1. Devils In The Details A2. In Antique Vortex A3. Satan The Healer B1. The Medium In The Mask B2. Subtle Art Of Sleep Paralysis B3. The Celestial Intelligence

Metal box with engraving. Contains digipak edition, exclusive metal pin and patch, limited to 50 copies. ATTENTION! Tour left overs - exclusive tour edition - last copies. But these were on tour and you might have wear here and there. 1. Incantation Rites 2. Thy Blood 3. Eternal Thralldom 4. A Fading King 5. Beneath Black Cloudmasses 6. Devouring Kingdoms 7. Of Mountaintops And Glacial Tombs

TYGERS OF PAN TANG - Noises from the Cathouse [BLACK DLP]
Black double vinyl, limited to 500 handnumbered copies. First time on vinyl, double black vinyl, limited to 500 copies. LP 1 A 1. Bad Bad Kitty A 2. Highspeed Highway Superman A 3. Cybernation A 4. Boomerang B 5. Running Man B 6. The Spirit Never Dies B 7. Three In A Bed LP 2 A 1. Deja Vu A 2. Godspeak A 3. Master Of Illusion B 4. Highspeed Highway Superman [Two Wheeled Version] B B 5. Slave To Freedom B B 6. Don´t Touch Me There B

W.A.S.P. - Babylon [BLACK LP]
Black vinyl in gatefold sleeve. A1. Crazy A2. Live To Die Another Day A3. Babylon's Burning A4. Burn B1. Into The Fire B2. Thunder Red B3. Seas Of Fire B4. Godless Run B5. Promised Land

W.A.S.P. - Golgotha [BLACK DLP]
Black double vinyl in gatefold sleeve with download code. Tracklist LP 1 A1. Scream A2. Last Runway A3. Shotgun B1. Miss You B2. Fallen Under Tracklist LP 2 C1. Slaves Of The New World Order C2. Eyes Of My Maker D1. Hero Of The World D2. Golgotha

Contains: - WolveSpirit lighter - Album cover art print - signed autographed card - Digisleeve CD - 108g purple/white marbled vinyl (exclusiv in this box)

XSAD - Stillborn Future [CD]
Jewelcase. 1 Eat 2 Jace 3 Autistic Messiah 4 Exit Light 5 Sometimes 6 Torturess Ride Into Personality 7 Stillborn Future 8 Latimeria 9 Ars Vivendi 10 Braindeath 06 11 Mourning Has Broken 12 Shit