POWERWOLF - Lupus Dei [CD]


Available, delivery time 2-5 days

Product number: EM00079086
Product information "POWERWOLF - Lupus Dei [CD]"
CD in jewelcase.

1. Lupus Daemonis (Intro)
2. We Take It From The Living
3. Prayer In The Dark
4. Saturday Satan
5. In Blood We Trust
6. Behind The Leathermask
7. Vampires Don't Die
8. When The Moon Shines Red
9. Mother Mary Is A Bird Of Prey
10. Tiger Of Sabrod
11. Lupus Dei
Artist: Powerwolf
Label/Manufacturer: Metal Blade Records
Genre: Heavy Metal

0 of 0 reviews

Leave a review!

Share your experiences with other customers.