Available, delivery time: 2-5 days

Product number: SCR107DP
Product information "PHANTOM CORPORATION / HARROWED - Split [DIGI]"
Disclaimer: This record contains earthy death metal!

The Bremen/Ruhrpott scene veterans PHANTOM CORPORATION smash a crusty bastard of death metal and thrash into your ears. The 4 songs all go forward, Leif Jensen (ex-Dew-Scented) tortures his organ to the extreme and sends you immediately into the pit.
Jens from Slaughterday / Temple of Dread was brought on board as a guest for the Kreator cover "Take Their Lives".
The PC tracks were produced and recorded by Jörg Uken at Soundlodge Studio (God Dethroned, Suicidal Angels etc.).

HARROWED from Sweden lump together the best of good old Swedish death metal and let the energy and unpolishedness of the early days shine through, so that you immediately reminisce. The musicians are no strangers to the scene due to their activities with Dead Lord and Morbus Chron, among others.

Flip over digipak with one band on each side and 8 pages booklet, limited to 300 handnumbered copies.

1. Phantom Corporation - Insurgents
2. Phantom Corporation - The Abyss
3. Phantom Corporation - Alongside Hell
4. Phantom Corporation - Take Their Lives
5. Harrowed - Poison Death
6. Harrowed - Reap The Storm
7. Harrowed - Wendigo
Artist: Harrowed, Phantom Corporation
Label/Manufacturer: Supreme Chaos Records
Genre: Death Metal, Thrash Metal
Format: Digi CD