PESTILENCE - Consuming Impulse (Re-Release 2023) [RED/BLACK SPLATTER LP]


Available, delivery time: 2-5 days

Product number: EM00150746
Product information "PESTILENCE - Consuming Impulse (Re-Release 2023) [RED/BLACK SPLATTER LP]"
Remastered, red vinyl with black splatter.

1. Dehydrated
2. The Process of Suffocation
3. Suspended Animation
4. The Trauma
5. Chronic Infection
6. Out of the Body
7. Echoes of Death
8. Deify Thy Master
9. Proliferous Souls
10. Reduced to Ashes
Artist: Pestilence
Color effect: Splatter
Label/Manufacturer: Agonia Records
Genre: Death Metal