OPETH - Blackwater Park (20th anniversary deluxe) [WHITE DLP]


Available, delivery time 2-5 days

Product number: EM00149591
Product information "OPETH - Blackwater Park (20th anniversary deluxe) [WHITE DLP]"
20th anniversary deluxe reissue incl. bonus track on white double vinyl.

Tracklist LP 1
A1. The Leper Affinity
A2. Bleak
B1. Harvest
B2. The Drapery Falls
Tracklist LP 2
C1. Dirge For November
C2. The Funeral Portrait
C3. Patterns In The Ivy
D1. Blackwater Park
D2. The Leper Affinity (Live)
Artist: Opeth
Color: White
Color effect: Single color
Label/Manufacturer: Music For Nations
Genre: Death Metal
Format: 12" Double Vinyl

0 of 0 reviews

Leave a review!

Share your experiences with other customers.