MACHINE HEAD - Of Kingdom And Crown [BLACK DLP]


Available, delivery time: 2-5 days

Product number: EM00148675
Product information "MACHINE HEAD - Of Kingdom And Crown [BLACK DLP]"
Black double vinyl in gatefold sleeve.

Tracklist LP 1
A1. Slaughter The Martyr
A2. Choke On The Ashes Of Your Hate
A3. Become The Firestorm
B1. Overdose
B2. May Hands Are Empty
B3. Unhallowed
Tracklist LP 2
C1. Assimilate
C2. Kill Thy Enemies
C3. No Gods, No Masters
C4. Bloodshot
D1. Rotten
D2. Terminus
D3. Arrows In Words From The Sky
Artist: Machine Head
Color: Black
Color effect: Single color
Label/Manufacturer: Nuclear Blast
Vinyl specification: Gatefold Sleeve
Genre: Thrash Metal
Format: 12" Double Vinyl