KING DIAMOND - The Graveyard [DIGI]


Available, delivery time: 2-5 days

Product number: EM00148991
Product information "KING DIAMOND - The Graveyard [DIGI]"
CD in digipak.

1. The Graveyard
2. Black Hill Sanitarium
3. Waiting
4. Heads On The Wall
5. Whispers
6. I'm Not A Stranger
7. Digging Graves
8. Meet Me At Midnight
9. Sleep Tight Little Baby
10. Daddy
11. Trick Or Treat
12. Up From The Grave
13. I Am
14. Lucy Forever
Artist: King Diamond
Label/Manufacturer: Metal Blade Records
Genre: Heavy Metal
Format: Digi CD