Available, delivery time 7-14 days - Short term available

Product number: EM00149467
Product information "INSANITY ALERT - 666-Pack [CLEAR LP]"
Crystal clear vinyl, limited to 350 copies.

A1. Thirstkiller
A2. The body
A3. All Mosh / No Brain
A4. Cobra Commander
A5. Saturday Grind Fever
A6. Echoes of Death
A7. Windmilli Vanilli
A8. Stop... Slammertime!
A9. Why so Beerious?
A10. Mosh Mosh Mosh
A11. One-Eye Is King
B12. Welcome To Hell
B13. Two Joints
B14. Chronic State of Hate
B15. I Come / I Fuck Shit Up / I Leave
B16. A Skullcrushin' Good Time
B17. The Ballad Of Slayer
B18. Demon Get Out
B19. 8 Bit Brutality
B20. Death By Wrecking Ball
B21. Dark Energon
Artist: Insanity Alert
Color: Clear
Color effect: Single color
Label/Manufacturer: Season Of Mist
Genre: Thrash Metal
Format: 12" LP

0 of 0 reviews

Leave a review!

Share your experiences with other customers.