GRAVE DIGGER - The Clans Will Rise Again [CD]


Product number: EM00150325
Product information "GRAVE DIGGER - The Clans Will Rise Again [CD]"
1 Days of revenge (Intro)
2 Paid in blood
3 Hammer of the scots
4 Highland farewell
5 The clans will rise again
6 Rebels
7 Valley of tears
8 Execution
9 Whom the gods love die young
10 Spider
11 The piper McLeod
12 Coming home
13 When rain turns to blood
Artist: Grave Digger
Label/Manufacturer: Napalm Records
Genre: Heavy Metal

0 of 0 reviews

Leave a review!

Share your experiences with other customers.