BATHORY - The Return... [CD]


Available, delivery time 2-5 days

Product number: EM00050034
Product information "BATHORY - The Return... [CD]"
CD in jewelcase.

1. Revelation Of Doom
2. Total Destruction
3. Born For Burning
4. The Wind Of Mayhem
5. Bestial Lust (Bitch)
6. Possessed
7. The Rite Of Darkness
8. Reap Of Evil
9. Son Of The Damned
10. Sadist
11. The Return Of Darkness And Evil
12. Untitled
Artist: Bathory
Label/Manufacturer: Black Mark Production
Genre: Black Metal

0 of 0 reviews

Leave a review!

Share your experiences with other customers.