GORILLA MONSOON - Firegod - Feeding The Beast [DIGI]

12,90 €*

Nicht mehr verfügbar

Produktnummer: SCR-CD052-2
Produktinformationen "GORILLA MONSOON - Firegod - Feeding The Beast [DIGI]"
Das dritte Album der deutschen Stoner-Rock-Institution GORILLA MONSOON. Dreckiger Rock, schwere Riffs und eine Reibeisenstimme, das ist ein Mix wie man ihn vielleicht von den mächtigen Kyuss erwarten würde. Klassischer Heavy Rock in bewährter Black Sabbath-Manier, Südstaaten-Sumpf-Gedröhn irgendwo zwischen Crowbar, Down und Lynyrd Skynyrd sowie einer kleinen Prise Entombedscher Death Metal-Rotzigkeit.
Nur klingt 2015 alles wesentlich gesetzter und relaxter als je zuvor.

1. Goatlord
2. March of the Hellrock Inc.
3. Hammerdown
4. P.O.R.N.
5. Bastard Business
6. Law of the Riff
7. Call of Gaia
8. Shotgun Justice
9. Firegod
10. Glory Days (Bonus-Track)

Limitierte Erstauflage mit Bonus-Track.
Künstler: Gorilla Monsoon
Genre: Stoner Rock
Label/Hersteller: Supreme Chaos Records
Format: Digi CD

Mailorder-Empfehlungen für Dich

GREEN LUNG - This Heathen Land [CD]
Jewelcase CD. 1 Prologue 2 The Forest Church 3 Mountain Throne 4 Maxine (Witch Queen) 5 One for Sorrow 6 Song of the Stones 7 The Ancient Ways 8 Hunters in the Sky 9 Oceans of Time

18,90 €*
HIGH ON FIRE - De Vermis Mysteriis [BLACK ICE DLP]
"Black ice" Doppel-Vinyl. A1 Serums Of Liao A2 Bloody Knuckles A3 Fertile Green B1 Madness Of An Architect B2 Samsara (Guitar [Additional] – Kurt Ballou) B3 Spiritual Rites (Vocals [Additional] – Ashley Redshaw) C1 King Of Days C2 De Vermis Mysteriis C3 Romulus And Remus D1 Warhorn (Guitar [Additional] – Kurt Ballou)

29,90 €*
HIGH ON FIRE - Snakes For The Divine [TRANSLUCENT RUBY DLP]
Translucent ruby Doppel-Vinyl. Side A: Snakes For The Divine Frost Hammer Side B: Bastard Samurai Ghost Neck Side C: The Path Fire, Flood & Plague Side D: How Dark We Pray Holy Flames Of The Fire Spitter

33,90 €*
KYUSS - Muchas Gracias: The Best Of Kyuss [TRANSPARENT BLUE DLP]
Transparent-blaues Doppel-Vinyl. 1. Un Sandpiper 2. Shine 3. 50 Million Year Trip Downside Up 4. Mudfly 5. Demon Cleaner Best of Edit 6. A Day Early and a Dollar Extra 7. I'm Not 8. Hurricane 9. Flip the Phase 10. Fatso Forgotso 11. El Rodeo 12. Gardenia Live - Edit Version 13. Thumb Live 14. Conan Troutman Live Edit Version 15. Freedom Run Live

34,90 €*
KARDASHEV - Liminal Rite [DIGI]
1. The Approaching of Atonement 2. Silvered Shadows 3. Apparitions in Candlelight 4. Dissever 5. Lavender Calligraphy 6. The Blinding Threshold 7. Compost Grave-Song 8. Cellar of Ghosts 9. Glass Phantoms 10. A Vagabond's Lament 11. Beyond The Passage of Embers

14,90 €*
SOMALI YACHT CLUB - The Space [BLACK DLP]
Schwarzes Doppel-Vinyl mit Etching auf der D-Seite im Gatefold-Cover. Tracklist LP 1 A1. Silver A2. Pulsar B1. Obscurum B2. Echo of Direction Tracklist LP 2 C1. Gold C2. Momentum

32,90 €*
BURDEN - Man Of No Account [BLACK 7" EP]
Schwarzes Vinyl. A1. The Slug. The Drag. The Misery B1. Man Of No Account

4,90 €*
DOPEFIGHT / LEX RHINO - Split [WHITE LP]
Weißes Vinyl, limitiert auf 420 Exemplare. A1. Dopefight - Fake Hippies A2. Dopefight - Jobby Gobbler A3. Dopefight - Blue A4. Dopefight - Reprise Of The Bog Trot B1. Lex Rhino - Venus Vampyre Witches B2. Lex Rhino - Sisters Of Doom B3. Lex Rhino - Bride Of Lu' B4. Lex Rhino - Materialized

10,90 €*
RED FANG - Red Fang [BLACK LP]
Schwarzes Vinyl. 1 PREHISTORIC DOG 2 REVERSE THUNDER 3 NIGHT DESTROYER 4 HUMANS REMAIN HUMAN REMAINS 5 GOOD TO DIE 6 BIRD ON FIRE 7 WINGS OF FANG 8 SHARKS 9 WHALES AND LEECHES 10 WITNESS

33,90 €*
GORILLA MONSOON - Hellrock Inc. Patch [PATCH]
Gewebter Patch 10cm x 6cm 100% Baumwolle

3,90 €*

SUPREME CHAOS RECORDS Releases für Dich

OBELYSKKH - Hands Up [BACKPATCH PATCH]
Qualitativ hochwertig bedruckter Rückenaufnäher mit vernähter Kante im Hands Up Design mit OBELYSKKH Logo. Maß hochkant: 28 cm Breite oben: 25 cm Breite unten: 20 cm

8,90 €*

Andere kauften auch

MALADIE - Still [DIGI]
Zephyrs Odem Magazine 10/10 Hell is Open 10/10 XXL-Rock 7/7 Der neue Epos der deutschen progressive Death Black Maschine. Mit ihrer morbiden Faszination für Krankheiten und eine unglaubliche Bandbreite an Genre-Einflüssen jenseits gängiger Standards wächst dieses Album mit jedem Durchgang und wird Dein künftiges Verständnis in Sachen extremer Metal verändern! Mehr als 70 Minuten als Erstauflage im limitierten DigiPak! Featuring as special guests: Guido Meyer de Voltaire - Bethlehem Official Vespasian - Imperium Dekadenz official Tobias Alter - Spheron

8,90 €*
BRESCHDLENG - Breschdleng [CD]
Die Süddeutschen Breschdleng sind ohne Zweifel einzigartig. Mit tiefschwäbischen Texten garnierter Hardcore, der stets mit einer gehörigen Portion Groove und einem Schuss Metal versehen ist und sich so im Gehörgang festsetzt. Dennoch setzt sich die Band allem Spaß zum Trotz auch mit ernsthaften Themen auseinander und transportiert in ihren Dialekt-betonten Texten stets ach eine tiefgründige Message. Dass die Mischung aus Groove und schwäbischem Dialekt natürlich vor allem live funktioniert sollte spätestens seit dem Auftritt auf dem Summer Breeze 2007 klar sein, als Breschdleng es schafften, das gesamte Summer Breeze zum Hüpfen zu bringen. Seitdem sind alle Konzerte der Band stets ausverkauft und es scheint kein Ende der Breschdleng-Manie in Sicht… 1. Roschdich 3:13 2. Schdeffala 4:15 3. Bis Oins Heild 3:36 4. Breschdleng 2:54 5. Roschdbrohda 4:27 6. Seiferts Fritz 4:41

8,90 €*
NOCTE OBDUCTA - Nektar Teil 2 [CD]
Musikalisch bewegt man sich weiterhin häufig in durchdachten, komplexen schwarzmetallischen Gefilden, und sogar den rohen Kindertagen des Black Metal wird mehr als einmal gedacht. Dennoch werden auch die Grenzen zum Thrash, Death und Doom spielend gebrochen, und neben all dem warten zwischen den für Nocte Obducta typischen Ruhepolen auch Passagen, die einer Düsterrock-Scheibe entsprungen zu sein scheinen. Inhaltlich beschäftigt man sich in der ersten Hälfte dieses Albums mit einem Rückblick auf das gestern und setzt sich mit den Gedanken einer Zeit auseinander, in der die Grundsteine des Vorgängeralbums gelegt wurden, eine Zeitreise von zehn Jahren also. Die zweite Hälfte warnt davor, sich im Gestern zu verlieren und schaut nach vorne, belässt es aber bei der Aufforderung, aufzustehen, das Leben wiederzufinden und zu gestalten. Wie das geschehen soll, bleibt ebenso verborgen wie die musikalische Zukunft von Nocte Obducta, denn das Material ist gleichermaßen komplex und atmosphärisch wie abwechslungsreich. Von hier aus gibt es mehr als nur einen Weg ...

12,90 €*
AGRYPNIE - Exit [CD]
Mit AGRYPNIE bricht ex-Nocte Obducta-Sänger Torsten erneut die Grenzen des konventionellen Black Metals auf und erschaft ein kaltes Stück Musik, das Freiraum für Interpretationen lässt. Emotionale Momente werden kombiniert mit der Aggression, die nicht zuletzt vom außergewöhnlich abwechslungsreichem Schlagzeugspiel ausgeht. Hier lässt man sich auf eine weit über eine Stunde andauernde Reise durch atmosphärische Klangwelten ein, die auf verstörte und bisher noch nicht da gewesene Arrangements aufbauen. Die kalte Seite AGRYPNIEs offenbart sich nicht zuletzt in Form der zugrundeliegenden Texte, die erneut zwischenmenschliche Paradigmen thematisieren. Erscheint im Jewelcase und als limitierte DigiPak-Version. Die DigiPak-Version kommt mit zusätzlichem Poster !

9,90 €*
MOURNING RISE - 5 Ways to Illuminate Silence [LTD. DIGIPAK EP]
Progressiv, folkig, orientalisch, extrem, balladesk... Man müsste diese Liste lang fortführen, um der Musik von Mourning Rise gerecht zu werden. Sie nehmen Dich mit auf eine musikalische Reise, die man wieder und wieder neu erleben muss. Erhältlich im edlen limitierten DigiPak (nummeriert, schwarze CD, DigiPak mit Tray links). Limitiert auf 500 + 100 Special Editions für die Erstbesteller mit Poster ! Mit Nico Knappe & Torsten Wenzel (Dark Suns), Max Groh & Carlos Mendoza (Nuke Eastern Plot), Jan Klepel (Grabak), Leo Müller (Empty Days), David Zaubitzer (Neun Welten) und anderen ...

9,90 €*
AGRYPNIE - 16 [485] [CD]
Das dritte Album von AGRYPNIE ist wütender und gleichzeitig auch abwechslungsreicher als seine beiden Vorgänger. Untermalt von einem wunderschönen Artwork bewegen sich die von ex-NOCTE OBDUCTA-Sänger Torsten erschaffenen Klangwelten abseits jeglicher Black Metal Klischees, basierend auf anspruchsvollen Geschichten. Als Gäste konnten Alboin (auch bei Geist - Lyrics, Vocals) und der renommierte Ambient-Künstler Mathias Grassow gewonnen werden. Track listing: 1. Figur 109-3 2. Der tote Trakt 3. Kadavergehorsam 4. Verfall 5. Schlaf 6. Zorn 7. F15.2 8. Morgen 9. 16[485] / Brücke aus Glas 10. Figur 109-1 "16[485]" erscheint sowohl als streng limitierte DigiPak-Version im Din A5 DigiPak (limitiert auf 1000 nummerierte Einheiten) als auch als normale CD-Version. Das Album wird ab dem 8ten Januar 2010 versandt.

9,90 €*
DEAD EYED SLEEPER - Observing Oblivion / Through Forests Of Nonentities [LTD. WOODEN BOX 2CD]
Der Nachfolger von "Through Forests Of Nonentities" ist direkter und dennoch hoch anspruchsvoll. Death Metal irgendwo zwischen Necrophagist und Opeth. Dead Eyed Sleeper feat.: Corny Althammer (Disbelief, Ahab) - Drums Stephan Wandernoth (Ahab) - Guitars Peter Eifflaender (Ahab live) - Guitars Sam Atzenberger (Fragments Of Unbecoming) - Vocals Thomas Amann - Bass Aufgenommen in den Kohlekeller Studios (u.a. Crematory, Sieges Even, Flowing Tears, Benighted, Powerwolf) Noble limitierte Holzbox mit: - dem Album "Observing Oblivion" - dem Album "Through Forests Of Nonentities" - Poster Die Holzbox ist auf 300 Exemplare limitiert! Veröffentlichung 25.3.2011 als exklusive, limitierte Wooden Box mit 2 Alben (Through Forests Of Nonentities & Observing Oblivion) nur im SCR Shop und als normale Jewelcase-Version!

24,90 €*
DEAD ALONE - Ad Infinitum [CD]
Musikalisch bewegen sich DEAD ALONE zwischen melodischen Death Metal und schwarz angehauchtem Death Metal. "Ad Infinitum" ist ein erwachsenes Album, das voller Hingabe steckt. Ein großartiges Artwork und komplexe Lyrics kombiniert mit nicht weniger leidenschaftlichen Songs. 1. Sold 2. The Way Of The Damned 3. Prayer Of Innocence 4. Downwards 5. Silhouette Empire 6. A Dying Sun 7. Pilgrim 8. Fall Into Oblivion 9. Darkened Skies 2012 Supreme Chaos Records

4,90 €*
ARCTURON - An Old Storm Brewing [DIGI]
Aus den tiefsten schweizer Bergen treten ARCTURON an, um den Thron des melodischen Death Metals für sich zu beanspruchen. Gerade wo viele Genre immer mehr in poppige Gefielde abdriften setzen ARCTURON ein klares Zeichen und halten sich konsequent von klarem Gesang fern, was sich wohltuend und erfrischend auf das Gesamtbild auswirkt. Diese 11 großartigen Songs wurden in den renommierten Abyss Studios aufgenommen. An den Reglern saß kein geringerer als Jonas Kjellgren (Scar Symmetry). 2013 Supreme Chaos Records

9,90 €*
AGRYPNIE - Aetas Cineris [CD]
Über eine Spielzeit von fast 80 Minuten nimmt dich das neue AGRYPNIE-Epos in eine düstere, melancholische Klang-Welt mit. Ruhige akkustische Passagen treffen auf blanke Raserei, Ambientmomente auf sägende Black Metal Ausbrüche. Erneut in den SU2-Studios aufgenommen und mit Gast-Vocals von Eklatanz (Heretoir) akzentuiert, läutet der kalte, aggressive Sound das Zeitalter der Asche ein. Das normale Jewelcase beinhaltet ein 16-seitiges Booklet. 1. Trümmer / Aetas Cineris 2. Dezember 3. Zurück 4. Kosmos [Alpha] 5. Gnosis 6. Erwachen 7. Sinnflut 8. Asche Erhältlich als limitierte DigiBook-Version (CD+DVD), Jewelcase CD und als streng limitiertes Vinyl! AGRYPNIE on Facebook

9,90 €*

GORILLA MONSOON - Firegod - Feeding The Beast [DIGI]

€12.90*

No longer available

Product number: SCR-CD052-2
Product information "GORILLA MONSOON - Firegod - Feeding The Beast [DIGI]"
The third full length album from the German stoner rock institution GORILLA MONSOON. Dirty rock, heavy riffs and a raspy voice, an mix you might expect from the mighty Kyuss. Classic heavy rock in the manner of Black Sabbath, southern drone somewhere between Crowbar, Down and Lynyrd Skynyrd with a death metal snot from Entombed.
But anno 2015 more relaxed than ever before.

1. Goatlord
2. March of the Hellrock Inc.
3. Hammerdown
4. P.O.R.N.
5. Bastard Business
6. Law of the Riff
7. Call of Gaia
8. Shotgun Justice
9. Firegod
10. Glory Days (Bonus Track)

Ltd. first edition digipak with bonus track.
Artist: Gorilla Monsoon
Label/Manufacturer: Supreme Chaos Records
Genre: Stoner Rock
Format: Digi CD

Mailorder-Recommendations for you

GREEN LUNG - This Heathen Land [CD]
Jewelcase CD. 1 Prologue 2 The Forest Church 3 Mountain Throne 4 Maxine (Witch Queen) 5 One for Sorrow 6 Song of the Stones 7 The Ancient Ways 8 Hunters in the Sky 9 Oceans of Time

€18.90*
HIGH ON FIRE - De Vermis Mysteriis [BLACK ICE DLP]
Black ice double vinyl. A1 Serums Of Liao A2 Bloody Knuckles A3 Fertile Green B1 Madness Of An Architect B2 Samsara (Guitar [Additional] – Kurt Ballou) B3 Spiritual Rites (Vocals [Additional] – Ashley Redshaw) C1 King Of Days C2 De Vermis Mysteriis C3 Romulus And Remus D1 Warhorn (Guitar [Additional] – Kurt Ballou)

€29.90*
HIGH ON FIRE - Snakes For The Divine [TRANSLUCENT RUBY DLP]
Translucent ruby double vinyl. Side A: Snakes For The Divine Frost Hammer Side B: Bastard Samurai Ghost Neck Side C: The Path Fire, Flood & Plague Side D: How Dark We Pray Holy Flames Of The Fire Spitter

€33.90*
KYUSS - Muchas Gracias: The Best Of Kyuss [TRANSPARENT BLUE DLP]
Transparent blue double-vinyl. 1. Un Sandpiper 2. Shine 3. 50 Million Year Trip Downside Up 4. Mudfly 5. Demon Cleaner Best of Edit 6. A Day Early and a Dollar Extra 7. I'm Not 8. Hurricane 9. Flip the Phase 10. Fatso Forgotso 11. El Rodeo 12. Gardenia Live - Edit Version 13. Thumb Live 14. Conan Troutman Live Edit Version 15. Freedom Run Live

€34.90*
KARDASHEV - Liminal Rite [DIGI]
1. The Approaching of Atonement 2. Silvered Shadows 3. Apparitions in Candlelight 4. Dissever 5. Lavender Calligraphy 6. The Blinding Threshold 7. Compost Grave-Song 8. Cellar of Ghosts 9. Glass Phantoms 10. A Vagabond's Lament 11. Beyond The Passage of Embers

€14.90*
SOMALI YACHT CLUB - The Space [BLACK DLP]
Black double vinyl with etching on D side in gatefold sleeve. Tracklist LP 1 A1. Silver A2. Pulsar B1. Obscurum B2. Echo of Direction Tracklist LP 2 C1. Gold C2. Momentum

€32.90*
BURDEN - Man Of No Account [BLACK 7" EP]
Black vinyl. A1. The Slug. The Drag. The Misery B1. Man Of No Account

€4.90*
DOPEFIGHT / LEX RHINO - Split [WHITE LP]
White vinyl, limited to 420 copies. A1. Dopefight - Fake Hippies A2. Dopefight - Jobby Gobbler A3. Dopefight - Blue A4. Dopefight - Reprise Of The Bog Trot B1. Lex Rhino - Venus Vampyre Witches B2. Lex Rhino - Sisters Of Doom B3. Lex Rhino - Bride Of Lu' B4. Lex Rhino - Materialized

€10.90*
RED FANG - Red Fang [BLACK LP]
Black vinyl. 1 PREHISTORIC DOG 2 REVERSE THUNDER 3 NIGHT DESTROYER 4 HUMANS REMAIN HUMAN REMAINS 5 GOOD TO DIE 6 BIRD ON FIRE 7 WINGS OF FANG 8 SHARKS 9 WHALES AND LEECHES 10 WITNESS

€33.90*
GORILLA MONSOON - Hellrock Inc. Patch [PATCH]
Woven Patch 10cm x 6cm 100% cotton

€3.90*

SUPREME CHAOS RECORDS Releases for you

OBELYSKKH - Hands Up [BACKPATCH PATCH]
High quality printed back patch with sewed edge showing the hands up design and OBELYSKKH logo. Height: 28 cm Top width: 25 cm Bottom width: 20 cm

€8.90*

Others also bought

MALADIE - Still [DIGI]
Zephyrs Odem Magazine 10/10 Hell is Open 10/10 XXL-Rock 7/7 The new epos from the german progressive death black metal machine. With its morbid fascination for diseases and a widespread utilization of genres beyond any standards this album is growing with every listen taking control over your henceforth understanding of extreme metal music! More than 70 minutes as first edition limited digipak! Featuring as special guests: Guido Meyer de Voltaire - Bethlehem Official Vespasian - Imperium Dekadenz official Tobias Alter - Spheron

€8.90*
BRESCHDLENG - Breschdleng [CD]
The southern Germans Breschdleng are without any doubt very unique. Hardcore mixed with metal and enriched with swabian lyrics and a portion of groove. Despite all the funny acting the band also deals with serious points of view and tries to transport a message in their deeply dialectic words. On Summer Breeze Open Air 2007 the band succeeded in making the whole audience jump. Since then all of the bands shows are always sold out and there seems to be no end of the Strawberry mania... 1. Roschdich 3:13 2. Schdeffala 4:15 3. Bis Oins Heild 3:36 4. Breschdleng 2:54 5. Roschdbrohda 4:27 6. Seiferts Fritz 4:41

€8.90*
NOCTE OBDUCTA - Nektar Teil 2 [CD]
Musically NOCTE OBDUCTA are still acting within sophisticated, complex black metal regions and even the raw beginnings of black metal are remembered more than once. And yet, they are breaking through the boundaries to Thrash, Death and Doom easily and besides all the calm moments, which are typical for NOCTE OBDUCTA, there are also passages, which seem to originate from a dark rock album. Lyrically, NOCTE OBDUCTA are dealing with the past on the first half of the album, investigating the mind of a time, which provided the basis for the previous album "Nektar Teil 1", so it is a time travel 10 years into the past. The second half warns of losing oneself in the past and looks forward but leaves it at the call to stand up, to recover and to shape life. Events shall be hidden as well as the musical future of NOCTE OBDUCTA. The songs on this album are complex, atmospheric and varied. From this point there is more than one way to choose ...

€12.90*
AGRYPNIE - Exit [CD]
With AGRYPNIE, ex-Nocte Obducta singer Torsten again prises open the limits of conventional black metal and creates a cold piece of music that leaves enough room for varied interpretations. Emotional moments combined with the pure aggression of blast parts based on extraordinary varied drumming. With this album you get involved in a more than one hour lasting journey through atmospheric soundscapes which are created by deranged and unheard-of arrangements. The cold face of AGRYPNIE is also revealed by the according lyrics which are thematizing interpersonal paradigms. Will be released as Jewelcase and limited DigiPak edition. DigiPak version includes additional poster !

€9.90*
MOURNING RISE - 5 Ways to Illuminate Silence [LTD. DIGIPAK EP]
Progressive, oriantal, extreme, folk-oriented, balladesque... This list can be continued endlessly to satisfy the music of MOURNING RISE. They offer you a musical journey which you simply cannot resist and have to experience over and over again. Available as noble limited DigiPak (numbered, black CD, DigiPak with tray on the left side). Limited to 500 + 100 special copies for the first orders which include a poster ! Mit Nico Knappe & Torsten Wenzel (Dark Suns), Max Groh & Carlos Mendoza (Nuke Eastern Plot), Jan Klepel (Grabak), Leo Müller (Empty Days), David Zaubitzer (Neun Welten) und anderen ...

€9.90*
AGRYPNIE - 16 [485] [CD]
The third album from AGRYPNIE is more raging and yet more varied than its two predecessors. Accompanied with beautiful artwork, the world of sound which was created by ex NOCTE OBDUCTA singer Torsten is aloof from any black metal clichés, based on ambitious lyrics. Alboin (also known from Geist - lyrics and vocals) and the renowned ambient artist Mathias Grassow were contributing works for this album as studio guests. Track listing: 1. Figur 109-3 2. Der tote Trakt 3. Kadavergehorsam 4. Verfall 5. Schlaf 6. Zorn 7. F15.2 8. Morgen 9. 16[485] / Brücke aus Glas 10. Figur 109-1 '16[485]' will be released as strictly limited digipak version in DVD box size (limited to 1000 numbered copies) and as usual jewelcase CD. The album will be shipped starting January 8th 2010.

€9.90*
DEAD EYED SLEEPER - Observing Oblivion / Through Forests Of Nonentities [LTD. WOODEN BOX 2CD]
The successor of "Through Forests Of Nonentities" is more direct and still highly sophisticated. Death Metal somewhere between Necrophagist and Opeth. Dead Eyed Sleeper feat.: Corny Althammer (Disbelief, Ahab) - Drums Stephan Wandernoth (Ahab) - Guitars Peter Eifflaender (Ahab live) - Guitars Sam Atzenberger (Fragments Of Unbecoming) - Vocals Thomas Amann - Bass Recorded at Kohlekeller Studios (also Crematory, Sieges Even, Flowing Tears, Benighted, Powerwolf) Ltd. classy wooden box containing: - Album "Observing Oblivion" - Album "Through Forests Of Nonentities" - Poster The box is limited to 300 copies! Release 25th of March, 2011 as exclusive limited wooden box edition containing two records (Through Forests Of Nonentities & Observing Oblivion) available only in the SCR Online Shop and also as usual jewel case edition!

€24.90*
DEAD ALONE - Ad Infinitum [CD]
Musically wise DEAD ALONE cover influences ranging from melodic death metal to black death metal. Ad Infinitum is a grown-up metal album which shows full dedication with its amazing artwork, the complex lyrics and last but not least passionate songs. 1. Sold 2. The Way Of The Damned 3. Prayer Of Innocence 4. Downwards 5. Silhouette Empire 6. A Dying Sun 7. Pilgrim 8. Fall Into Oblivion 9. Darkened Skies 2012 Supreme Chaos Records

€4.90*
ARCTURON - An Old Storm Brewing [DIGI]
Hailing from the depth of Switzerland, ARCTURON reach out for the throne of melodic Death Metal. These 11 amazing tracks were recorded in the well-known Abyss studios in Sweden by Jonas Kjellgren (Scar Symmetry). 2013 Supreme Chaos Records

€9.90*
AGRYPNIE - Aetas Cineris [CD]
With a playing time of almost 80 minutes the new AGRYPNIE epic will take you to a cold melancholic world of sound which is interrupted by outbursts of black metal. Again recorded in the SU2 studios and featured with guest vocals done by Eklatanz from Heretoir, the brilliant sound completes this album in all its dimensions... This usual jewelcase version includes a 16 pages booklet. 1. Trümmer / Aetas Cineris 2. Dezember 3. Zurück 4. Kosmos [Alpha] 5. Gnosis 6. Erwachen 7. Sinnflut 8. Asche Available as limited digibook edition (CD+DVD), jewelcase CD and strictly limited vinyl! AGRYPNIE on Facebook

€9.90*