GLORIA MORTI - Anthems Of Annihilation [CD]


No longer available

Product number: EM00076854
Product information "GLORIA MORTI - Anthems Of Annihilation [CD]"
1. Prelude
2. The Solution Called War
3. Awakening Of A Discordant Machine
4. Infiltration
5. Swallowed By Defeat
6. Obey
7. Cut From Gaia
8. The Final Framework
9. Redemption
10. Chaos Archetype
Artist: Gloria Morti
Label/Manufacturer: Cyclone Empire
Genre: Black Metal