DISSECTION - The Somberlain [DIGI]


Available, delivery time 2-5 days

Product number: EM00149469
Product information "DISSECTION - The Somberlain [DIGI]"
CD in digipak.

1. Black Horizons
2. The Somberlain
3. Crimson Towers
4. A Land Forlorn
5. Heaven's Damnation
6. Frozen
7. Into Infinite Obscurity
8. In The Cold Winds Of Nowhere
9. The Grief Prophecy / Shadows Over A Lost Kingdom
10. Mistress Of The Bleeding Sorrow
11. Feathers Fell
Artist: Dissection
Label/Manufacturer: Black Lodge Records
Genre: Black Metal
Format: Digi CD

0 of 0 reviews

Leave a review!

Share your experiences with other customers.