Available, delivery time: 2-5 days

Product number: EM00149565
Product information "DISSECTION - The Somberlain [PICTURE DISC PICDISC]"
Double Picture-Vinyl with 8 page booklet, limited to 500 copies.

A1. Black Horizons
A2. The Somberlain
B1. Crimson Towers
B2. A Land Forlorn
B3. Heaven's Damnation
Tracklist LP 2
C1. Frozen
C2. Into Infinite Obscurity
C3. In The Cold Winds Of Nowhere
D1. The Grief Prophecy / Shadows Over A Lost Kingdom
D2. Mistress Of The Bleeding Sorrow
D3. Feathers Fell
Artist: Dissection
Color effect: Picture Disc, Single color
Label/Manufacturer: Black Lodge
Genre: Black Metal
Format: 12" Double Vinyl

0 of 0 reviews

Leave a review!

Share your experiences with other customers.