DARKTHRONE - The Cult is Alive [CD]


Available, delivery time 2-5 days

Product number: EM00015153
Product information "DARKTHRONE - The Cult is Alive [CD]"
CD in jewelcase.

1. The Cult Of Goliath
2. Too Old Too Cold
3. Atomic Coming
4. Graveyard Slut
5. Underdogs And Overlords
6. Whisky Funeral
7. De Underjordiske (Ælia Capitolina)
8. Tyster På Gud
9. Shut Up
10. Forebyggende Krig
Artist: Darkthrone
Label/Manufacturer: Peaceville Records
Genre: Black Metal

0 of 0 reviews

Leave a review!

Share your experiences with other customers.