CYNIC - Ascension Codes [BLACK DLP]


Available, delivery time: 2-5 days

Product number: EM00147993
Product information "CYNIC - Ascension Codes [BLACK DLP]"
Black double vinyl in triple gatefold sleeve with 8 page booklet.

Tracklist LP 1
A1. Mu-54*
A2. The Winged Ones
A3. A'-va432
A4. Elements and their Inhabitants
B1. Ha-144
B2. Mythical Serpents
B3. Sha48*
B4. 6th Dimensional Archetype
Tracklist LP 2
C1. 86. 4
C2. Aurora
D1. 61. 714285
D2. In a Multiverse Where Atoms Sing
D3. A'jha108
D4. Diamond Light Body
D5. Ec-ka72
Artist: Cynic
Color: Black
Color effect: Single color
Label/Manufacturer: Season Of Mist
Vinyl specification: Gatefold Sleeve
Genre: Progressive Metal