Available, delivery time: 2-5 days

Product number: EM00149816
Product information "BORKNAGAR - Winter Thrice [CLEAR DLP]"
Clear double vinyl in gatefold sleeve.

Side A
01. The Rhymes Of The Mountain
02. Winter Thrice
Side B
03. Cold Runs The River
04. Panorama
Side C
05. When Chaos Calls
06. Erodent
07. Noctilucent
Side D
08. Terminus
09. Dominant Winds
Artist: Borknagar
Color: Clear
Color effect: Single color
Label/Manufacturer: Atomic Fire Records
Vinyl specification: Gatefold Sleeve
Genre: Progressive Metal

0 of 0 reviews

Leave a review!

Share your experiences with other customers.