Available, delivery time: 2-5 days

Product number: EM00149520
Product information "BENEDICTION - Grind Bastard [PURPLE/BLACK DLP]"
Purple vinyl with black splatter.

Tracklist LP 1
A1. Deadfall
A2. Agonised
A3. West Of Hell
A4. Magnificat
B1. Nervebomb
B2. Electric Eye
B3. Grind Bastard
Tracklist LP 2
C1. Shadow World
C2. The Bodiless
C3. Carcinoma Angel
C4. We The Freed
D1. Destroyer
D2. I
D3. We Are The League
Artist: Benediction
Color: Black, Purple
Color effect: Splatter
Label/Manufacturer: Back On Black
Genre: Death Metal
Format: 12" Double Vinyl

0 of 0 reviews

Leave a review!

Share your experiences with other customers.