Available in 5 days, delivery time 5-10 days - Purchased at vendor

Product number: EM00150877
Product information "ANTROPOFAGUS - Origin [BLACK LP]"
Black vinyl, limited to 250 copies.

1. Origin
2. Downward the Spiral
3. While Nothingness Slithers
4. Oppressed Suffering
5. The Slaver Ascension
6. Of Prosperity and Punishment
7. Ia Anth Etbrae Gagh
8. Hymns of Acrimony
9. Passage of Annulment
10. Chapter of not letting the body perish (M.O.R.T.E. pt2)
Artist: Antropofagus
Color: Black
Color effect: Single color
Label/Manufacturer: Agonia Records
Genre: Brutal Death Metal

0 of 0 reviews

Leave a review!

Share your experiences with other customers.