Available, delivery time: 2-5 days

Product number: EM00152707
Product information "ANGELUS APATRIDA - Aftermath [BLACK VINYL]"
Black vinyl.

Side A (23:54):
1. Scavenger (03:48)
2. Cold (05:54)
3. Snob (feat. Jamey Jasta) (04:33)
4. Fire Eyes (feat. Pablo García) (05:27)
5. Rats (04:12)

Side B (25:58):
1. To Whom It May Concern (08:40)
2. Gernika (04:01)
3. I Am Hatred (03:28)
4. What Kills Us All (feat. Sho-Hai) (05:02)
5. Vultures And Butterflies (feat. Todd La Torre) (04:47)
Artist: Angelus Apatrida
Color: Black
Color effect: Single color
Label/Manufacturer: Century Media Records
Genre: Thrash Metal

Mailorder-Recommendations for you

SLAYER - Show No Mercy (40th Anniversary Edition) [LPBOX]
Gold/Black Dust Vinyl, Slipcase w/Golden Hotfoil Embossing, Gatefold, 28-page vinyl size booklet, slipmat, poster (2-sided), 2 flyers, signing card. Track Listing: Side 6 Evil Has No Boundaries The Antichrist Die by the Sword Fight Till Death Metal Storm / Face the Slayer Side 66 Black Magic Tormentor The Final Command Crionics Show No Mercy

MEGADETH - The System Has Failed [CD]
1 Blackmail the universe 2 Die dead enough 3 Kick The Chair 4 The scorpion 5 Tears in a vail 6 I know Jack 7 Back in the day 8 Something that I'm not 9 Truth be told 10 Of mice and men 11 Shadow of deth 12 My kingdom

KREATOR - Endorama [CD]
Jewelcase CD.

MEGADETH - The Sick, The Dying... And The Dead! [CD]
Jewelcase CD. 1 The Sick, The Dying And The Dead! 2 Life In Hell 3 Night Stalkers 4 Dogs Of Chernobyl 5 Sacrifice 6 Junkie 7 Psychopathy 8 Killing Time 9 Soldier On! 10 Célebutante 11 Mission To Mars 12 We'll Be Back

Yellow/red marbled double vinyl in gatefold sleeve. Side A 1.In Retribution 06:14 2. Rolling Thunder 04:22 3. Decision Day 04:03 Side B 1. Caligula 04:01 2. Who Is God? 04:35 3. Strange Lost World 04:59 Side C 1. Vaginal Born Evil 05:15 2. Belligerence 04:00 3. Blood Lions 03:17 Side D 1. Sacred Warpath 05:34 2. Refused To Die 04:27 3. Predatory Instinct 04:44 (Bonus Track)

SODOM - Decision Day [CD]
Jewelcase CD. 1.In Retribution 06:14 2. Rolling Thunder 04:22 3. Decision Day 04:03 4. Caligula 04:01 5. Who Is God? 04:35 6. Strange Lost World 04:59 7. Vaginal Born Evil 05:15 8. Belligerence 04:00 9. Blood Lions 03:17 10. Sacred Warpath 05:34 11. Refused To Die 04:27

METALLICA - Damage Inc. Snapback Cap [CAP]
- 100% Polyacryl

METALLICA - Snake Baseball Cap [CAP]
- 100% cotton

METALLICA - ...And Justice For All Trucker Cap [CAP]
- 100% Polyacryl

METALLICA - ...And Coffee For All Mug [TASSE]
- 100% ceramic - matte black - Capacity: 0,3 l - suitable for the dishwasher and microwave



Disclaimer: This record contains earthy death metal! The Bremen/Ruhrpott scene veterans PHANTOM CORPORATION smash a crusty bastard of death metal and thrash into your ears. The 4 songs all go forward, Leif Jensen (ex-Dew-Scented) tortures his organ to the extreme and sends you immediately into the pit. Jens from Slaughterday / Temple of Dread was brought on board as a guest for the Kreator cover "Take Their Lives". The PC tracks were produced and recorded by Jörg Uken at Soundlodge Studio (God Dethroned, Suicidal Angels etc.). HARROWED from Sweden lump together the best of good old Swedish death metal and let the energy and unpolishedness of the early days shine through, so that you immediately reminisce. The musicians are no strangers to the scene due to their activities with Dead Lord and Morbus Chron, among others. Beer/black marbled vinyl, limited to 200 copies only. Vinyl details: · 180g heavy vinyl for maximum quality and durability · heavy 350gsm cover · high quality lyrics insert · "I Love Vinyl" sticker · antistatic polylined black inner sleeve A1. Phantom Corporation - Insurgents A2. Phantom Corporation - The Abyss A3. Phantom Corporation - Alongside Hell A4. Phantom Corporation - Take Their Lives B1. Harrowed - Poison Death B2. Harrowed - Reap The Storm B3. Harrowed - Wendigo

Thrash Metal pushing you forward like there is no new tomorrow. Denmarks Thrash Machine at its best! With their already 9th album these rednecks from Denmark surely know how they can push Thrash Metal to its limits. Driving fast but also with breaks to preserve a decent dynamics this album is an extreme metal rollercoaster. This vinyl edition comes along with special layout and vinyl mastering, heavy cover and a very limited amount of copies. Grab your copy while you can! And also check out other HATESPHERE vinyl releases under the banner of SCR! This high quality vinyl edition brought to you by Supreme Chaos Records features: - 180g heavy vinyl for maximum quality and durability - special vinyl mastering by Tue Madsen (Antfarm Studios) - heavy 350g cover with matte inside-out print - heavy matte high quality printed insert - handnumbered limited editions - special artwork sticker (only when ordered at SCR!) Available colors: - 100 x white - 200 x black Track listing: 1. The Executioner 2. Lines Crossed Lives Lost 3. Head On A Spike 4. The Longest Haul 5. Your Sad Existence 6. On The Shores Of Hell 7. New Hell 8. Master Of Betrayal 9. Hume Cesspool 10. The Grey Mass Lyric video:

HATESPHERE - Murderlust [RED LP]
The eighth studio album from HATESPHERE is straight forward thrashing metal from Denmark. Recorded at Anfarm studios by Tue Madsen (THE HAUNTED, SICK OF IT ALL, MOONSPELL, DARK TRANQUILLITY). Transparent red vinyl, limited to 250 numbered copies. Heavy 180g vinyl with lyrics insert. A1. Murderlust A2. Pandora's Hell A3. Fear Me A4. The Violent Act A5. Punishable By Death B1. In Process B2. Iconoclast B3. Darkest Of Forces B4. Refill The Chest B5. Assassin (Muse Cover)

€9.90* €14.90* (33.56% saved)
previously €14.90*
HATESPHERE - The Great Bludgeoning [RED LP]
Limited first edition, 180g vinyl, gatefold cover, numbered 100 x clear/transparent red splatter die-hard version 400 x transparent red version The infamous Danish institution responsible for delivering the heaviest of riffs unleashes its latest album "The Great Bludgeoning": a merciless and brutal inferno that will leave a trail of destruction in its wake. Guitarist and mastermind Peter "Pepe" Hansen and his accomplices confirm the band's supremacy and reach new heights with blistering tracks, such as "Venom", "Need to Kill", and "Smell of Death". High-speed riffs, furious solos, and grueling drums are the foundation of Hatesphere's sound, in which technical prowess and appeal brilliantly unite. Esben "Esse" Hansen, the new man on the mic, emerges as a driving force, using his aggressive vocals to push the band even further. As a result of this perfectly balanced cooperation, Hatesphere delivers a compact and uncompromising album that will outflank even the band's previous classic releases. The ultimate Danish thrash death metal manifestation! Brutal and merciless! Will be shipped starting October 7th, 2011.

€9.90* €14.90* (33.56% saved)
previously €14.90*
The new intense and powerful album from the Danish thrash metal kings finally availalble as exclusive vinyl versions. Matte cover print, matte lyrics sheet, black vinyl, limited to 700 copies. Side A: 1. To The Nines 2. Backstabber 3. Cloaked In Shit 4. Clarity 5. Even If It Kills Me Side B: 6. Commencing A Campaign 7. The Writing's On The Wall 8. In The Trenches 9. Aurora 10. Oceans Of Blood Also available as splatter vinyl version.

€9.90* €13.90* (28.78% saved)
previously €13.90*
BLOOD RED ANGEL - Crime Entertainment [CD]
The third album of the Rhine Area Thrashers offers pure modern metal - something for everyone ! Tracklist: 1. Intro 2. Disabled Mankind 3. Like a Cancer 4. Damaged 5. World of Scum 6. Downwards 7. War Entertainment 8. Presence of a Shadow 9. The New Rights 10. Darksideforce 11. Decline