Available in 5 days, delivery time 5-10 days - Purchased at vendor

Product number: EM00149871
Product information "ANALEPSY - Quiescence [INSOMNIA LP]"
Clear vinyl with black smoke and fat light-blue splatter, limited to 1000 copies in gatefold sleeve.

01 Locus of Dawning
02 Impending Subversion
03 Elapsing Permanence (featuring Wilson Ng)
04 Accretion Collision
05 Stretched and Devoured (featuring Angel Ochoa)
06 Converse Condition
07 Fractured Continuum
08 Spasmodic Dissonance (featuring Ricky Myers)
09 Edge of Chaos
10 Quiescence (Instrumental)
Artist: Analepsy
Color effect: Smoke, Splatter
Label/Manufacturer: Agonia Records
Vinyl specification: Gatefold Sleeve
Genre: Brutal Death Metal

0 of 0 reviews

Leave a review!

Share your experiences with other customers.