AMON AMARTH - The Great Heathen Army [BOX SET BOXCD]


Available, delivery time: 2-5 days

Product number: EM00148924
Product information "AMON AMARTH - The Great Heathen Army [BOX SET BOXCD]"
Heavy special edition box set with digipak edition, puzzle (1000 pieces), metal bottle opener, patch, collector cards and poster.

1. Get In the Ring
2. The Great Heathen Army
3. Heidrun
4. Oden Owns You All
5. Find a Way or Make One
6. Dawn of Norsemen
7. Saxons and Vikings (feat. Biff Byford)
8. Skagul Rides With Me
9. The Serpent's Trail
Artist: Amon Amarth
Color effect: Single color
Label/Manufacturer: Metal Blade Records
Genre: Death Metal

0 of 0 reviews

Leave a review!

Share your experiences with other customers.