A-Z - A-Z [DIGI]


Available, delivery time: 2-5 days

Product number: EM00149179
Product information "A-Z - A-Z [DIGI]"
Limited edition digipak with 24 page booklet.

01. Trial By Fire
02. The Far Side of the Horizon
03. The Machine Gunner
04. Rise Again
05. Window Panes
06. Run Away
07. Stranded
08. At the Waters Edge
09. Borrowed Time
10. Sometimes
11. The Silence Broken (bonus track)
Artist: A-Z
Label/Manufacturer: Metal Blade Records
Genre: Progressive Rock
Format: Digi CD