YOB - The Illusion Of Motion [BLACK DLP]


Available, delivery time 2-5 days

Product number: EM00105173
Product information "YOB - The Illusion Of Motion [BLACK DLP]"
Black double vinyl in gatefold sleeve with etching on D side and poster.

Tracklist LP 1
A1. Ball Of Molten Lead
A2. Doom #2
B1. Exorcism Of The Host
Tracklist LP 2
C1. The Illusion Of Motion
Artist: Yob
Color: Black
Color effect: Single color
Label/Manufacturer: Metal Blade Records
Vinyl specification: Gatefold Sleeve
Genre: Doom Metal

0 of 0 reviews

Leave a review!

Share your experiences with other customers.