THRONEHAMMER - Usurper of the Oaken Throne [TURQUOISE DLP]


This product will be released on 3 November 2023

Product number: SCR121DLPT
Product information "THRONEHAMMER - Usurper of the Oaken Throne [TURQUOISE DLP]"
Transparent turquoise double vinyl in gatefold sleeve with lyrics insert, only available at SCR, the band and selected retailers, limited to 100 handnumbered copies.

The debut album of THRONEHAMMER in a new edition, reworked for this release.
The raw epicness of "Usurper Of The Oaken Throne" will drag you to oaken throne. Six monsters of songs that could easily stand for themselves combine to an almost 80 minutes lasting dark doom incantation.

High quality riessue which is now available world wide.

Tracklist LP 1
A1. Behind The Wall Of Frost
A2. Conquered And Erased
B1. Warhorn
Tracklist LP 2
C1. Svarte Skyer
C2. Thronehammer
D1. Usurper Of The Oaken Throne
Artist: Thronehammer
Color effect: Single color
Label/Manufacturer: Supreme Chaos Records
Vinyl specification: Gatefold Sleeve
Genre: Death Metal, Doom Metal, Epic Metal