Available, delivery time 2-5 days

Product number: SCR-VL020-1
Product information "THRÄNENKIND - The Elk [BLACK DLP]"
Last copies with very slight warehouse marks.

An amazing dreamful album from Germanys THRAENENKIND embedded in a beautiful layouted gatefold with high quality sound on double vinyl inclunding many extras.
The group formed by Agrypnie members is perfect for fans of Alcest, Solstafir and the sorts...

- double vinyl with high quality sound (45rpm)
- 180g black
- gatefold
- insert
- A3 poster
- numbered
- strictly limited edition of 350 copies

01. Monument
02. Just Another Way of Expressing Defeat
03. The King Is Dead
04. My Transparent Heart
05. Today, The Sea (Anja's Song)
06. Deleting Those Three Words
07. Eternal Youth
08. Seven Dead Horses
09. Silence Is Everything
10. Forest Pt. I (The Veil)
11. Forest Pt. II (The Grove)
12. This Story of Permanence
13. The Elk
Artist: Thränenkind
Color: Black
Color effect: Single color
Label/Manufacturer: Supreme Chaos Records
Vinyl specification: 180g Vinyl
Genre: Progressive Metal
Format: 12" Double Vinyl

0 of 0 reviews

Leave a review!

Share your experiences with other customers.