Available, delivery time: 2-5 days

Product number: EM00151834
Product information "ROTTING CHRIST - The Apocryphal Spells [CRYSTAL TRANSPARENT 3LP]"
Triple crystal transparent vinyl in gatefold sleeve.

Tracklist LP 1
A1. Astral Embodiment
A2. Fire And Flame
A3. I Am The Moonchild
A4. Holy Mountain
B1. The Call
B2. Pir Threontai (Remastered)
B3. Welcome To Hel
Tracklist LP 2
C1. Phóbos
C2. The Sons Of Hell
C3. Lok’tar Ogar
D1. Demonon Vrosis-(Remixed & Remastered)
D2. Spiritus Sancti
D3. Visions Of The Dead Lovers
Tracklist LP 3
E1. I Will Not Serve
E2. Phobia
E3. Moonlight
E4. Naturdemonernas Lockrop: I 1000 Djävlars Namn
F1. Viicious Joy And Black Delight
F2. Tormentor (Kreator cover)
F3. Flag Of Hate-Pleasure To Kill (Kreator cover)
F4. Black Sabbath (Black Sabbath cover)
Artist: Rotting Christ
Color: Clear
Color effect: Single color
Label/Manufacturer: Season Of Mist
Vinyl specification: Gatefold Sleeve
Genre: Black Metal