PARADISE LOST - Tragic Illusion 25 [BLACK DLP]


Available, delivery time: 2-5 days

Product number: EM00149119
Product information "PARADISE LOST - Tragic Illusion 25 [BLACK DLP]"
Black double vinyl.

Tracklist LP 1
A1. Loneliness Remains
A2. Never Take Me Alive (Spear Of Destiny Cover)
A3. Ending Through Changes
B1. The Last Fallen Saviour
B2. Last Regret (Lost In Prague Orchestra Mix)
B3. Faith Divides Us - Death Unites Us (Lost In Prague Orchestra Mix)
Tracklist LP 2
C1. Cardinal Zero
C2. Back On Disaster
C3. Sons Of Perdition
C4. Godless
D1. Missing (Everything But The Girl Cover)
D2. Silent In Heart
D3. Gothic 2013
D4. Our Saviour 2013
Artist: Paradise Lost
Color: Black
Color effect: Single color
Label/Manufacturer: Napalm Records
Genre: Heavy Metal
Format: 12" Double Vinyl