Available, delivery time 2-5 days

Product number: EM00148653
Product information "ORDEN OGAN - Ravenhead [CLEAR/GREEN DLP]"
Clear green vinyl in gatefold sleeve, limited.

A1. Orden Ogan
A2. Ravenhead
A3. F.E.V.E.R.
B1. The Lake
B2. Evil Lies In Every Man
B3. Here At The End Of The World
C1. A Reason To Give
C2. Deaf Among The Blind
C3. Sorrow Is Your Tale
D1. In Grief And Chains
D2. Too Soon
D3. The Things We Believe In (Live At Summer Breeze 2013)
Artist: Orden Ogan
Color effect: Single color
Label/Manufacturer: AFM Records
Vinyl specification: Gatefold Sleeve
Genre: Heavy Metal
Format: 12" Double Vinyl

0 of 0 reviews

Leave a review!

Share your experiences with other customers.