Available, delivery time: 2-5 days

Product number: EM00150130
Product information "MYSTIC CIRCLE - Drachenblut [BLUE LP]"
Re-Issue on blue vinyl, limited to 500 copies in gatefold sleeve.

01. Ancient Words
02. Notrum – Sword Of Might
03. Dragonslayer
04. King Of Nibelungenhord
05. Isenstein
06. Shadows Over Worms
07. Hagen Von Tronje
08. Blood From The Xanten’s King
09. Rheingold
Artist: Mystic Circle
Color: Blue
Color effect: Single color
Label/Manufacturer: Fireflash Records
Vinyl specification: Gatefold Sleeve
Genre: Black Metal

0 of 0 reviews

Leave a review!

Share your experiences with other customers.