MASTERPLAN - Novum Initium [LP]


No longer available

Product number: EM00117372
Product information "MASTERPLAN - Novum Initium [LP]"
01. Per Aspera Ad Astra
02. The Game
03. Keep Your Dream Alive
04. Black Night Of Magic
05. Betrayal
06. No Escape
07. Pray On My Soul
08. Earth Is Going Down
09. Return From Avalon
10. Through Your Eyes
11. Novum Initium

2013 AFM Records
Artist: Masterplan
Color effect: Single color
Genre: Heavy Metal

0 of 0 reviews

Leave a review!

Share your experiences with other customers.